Gulf Place

Gulf Place

    by -


    About Gulf Place:

    1000-gulf-place

    With wonderful restaurants and numerous boutiques, including the first-ever 30A Store, there’s something for just about everyone at the colorful Gulf Place development.

    With a sparkling beach just across Scenic Highway 30A, stop in at the 30A Store to load up on gear, but also grab a cold beer or cup of coffee and a treat from Sunrise Coffee, hang out at the hand-crafted bar or lounge in one of the beach chairs out front to enjoy that Gulf breeze.

    The nearby beach also offers plenty of inspiration for The Artists at Gulf Place, a collection of colorful huts here that showcase a variety of local talents.

    In addition to great meals and drinks, La Playa features live music on their open-air patio across from the Gulf many nights a week even in the cooler months when table-side fire pits help take the chill out of the air and offer up a pleasing ambiance for unwinding at the end of the day.

    If you’re here on a Sunday, try lunch at Pizza by the Sea, and then head over to Gulf Place’s green and join the locals for a few friendly games of kickball.

    Photo by Isacks Imagery
    Photo by Isacks Imagery

    For pet-lovers, there’s an organic pet food store to the north of Gulf Place’s amphitheater called Furry Fanatics, where they even sell 30A-branded dog tags and merchandise.

    Don’t forget to check the Green at Gulf Place’s event schedule for live music and other events at the amphitheater, which happen on weekends throughout the year!

    Check out this 30A Radio interview with Gulf Place’s manager, Erin Chekaoui:

    Address:
    Town Loop Center
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

    Phone:
    (850) 267-8458

    Website:
    www.gulfplacefl.com

    Email:
    contact@gulfplacefl.com

    Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/GulfPlace

    The 30A Card Deal:
    N/A

    Upcoming Events at Gulf Place:

  • Sunday, July 5 @ 6:00 PM - Dismal Creek
  • Tuesday, July 7 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Wednesday, July 8 @ 5:30 PM - Kids and Parents Night Out
  • Thursday, July 9 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Sunday, July 12 @ 6:00 PM - Old Truck Bluegrass Band
  • Tuesday, July 14 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Wednesday, July 15 @ 5:30 PM - Kids and Parents Night Out
  • Thursday, July 16 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Thursday, July 16 @ 5:00 PM - Wine Walkabout
  • Sunday, July 19 @ 6:00 PM - Red Idle Rejects
  • Tuesday, July 21 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Wednesday, July 22 @ 5:30 PM - Kids and Parents Night Out
  • Thursday, July 23 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Sunday, July 26 @ 6:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Tuesday, July 28 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Wednesday, July 29 @ 5:30 PM - Kids and Parents Night Out
  • Thursday, July 30 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Sunday, August 2 @ 6:00 PM - Tony Vegas
  • Tuesday, August 4 @ 9:30 AM - Kids Adventure Camp
  • Wednesday, August 5 @ 5:30 PM - Kids and Parents Night Out
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....