Old Florida Fish House


About Old Florida Fish House:

Old Florida Fish House is still a popular spot for sushi and live dance music, and it’s set-up to host big crowds, from off-season wedding parties to the inevitable onslaught of on-season vacationeers. The Fish House Band keeps dancers on their feet most nights of the week, making Old Florida Fish House a popular after-dinner destination too. Locals will tell you to saddle up to the sushi bar for the best Old Florida Fish House experience. Old Florida Fish House is located on the edge of Eastern Lake, one of 30A’s rare coastal dune lakes.

Address:
5235 E Hwy 30A
Seagrove Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-534-3045

Website:
www.oldfloridafishhouse.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/oldfloridafishhouse

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Old Florida Fish House:

  • Thursday, April 2 @ 8:00 PM - Cody Copeland
  • Friday, April 3 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, April 4 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Thursday, April 9 @ 8:00 PM - Dismal Creek
  • Friday, April 10 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, April 11 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Thursday, April 16 @ 8:00 PM - Bruce Salmon
  • Friday, April 17 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, April 18 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Thursday, April 23 @ 8:00 PM - Neil Dover
  • Friday, April 24 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, April 25 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Friday, May 1 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, May 2 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Thursday, May 7 @ 8:00 PM - Melissa Joiner
  • Friday, May 8 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, May 9 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Friday, May 15 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, May 16 @ 8:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Thursday, May 21 @ 8:00 PM - El Papi
  • 1 2 3

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    TODAY: Stinky's Pompano Tournament Kicks Off With Anniversary Celebration

    TODAY: Stinky's Pompano Tournament Kicks Off With Anniversary Celebration

    Stinky's fifth annual Pompano Tournament will kick off April 1 with their big Captain's Party and Anniversary Celebration. Head out to the big tent out... more

    These Boots Are Made for Giving: 360 Blue Foundation's Fundraiser to End Poverty

    These Boots Are Made for Giving: 360 Blue Foundation's Fundraiser to End Poverty

    The 360 Blue Foundation will be hosting its premiere fundraising event at Arnett's Gulfside Stables in from 6 - 9 p.m. on May 9. This... more

    Kick Off Sandestin Wine Fest With a Champagne and Seafood Cruise

    Kick Off Sandestin Wine Fest With a Champagne and Seafood Cruise

    Sparkling waves and soft breezes will set the mood for SunQuest Cruises’s Champagne and Seafood Lunch Cruise to kick off the Sandestin Wine Festival. Docked... more

    April Artist of the Month: Charlotte Arnold

    April Artist of the Month: Charlotte Arnold

    Friends of the Coastal Branch Library are pleased to announce that Charlotte Arnold is their featured artist for the month of April. Charlotte earned a BA in art... more

    SNEAK PEEK: Celebrate Easter at The Hub, Scheduled to Open in May

    SNEAK PEEK: Celebrate Easter at The Hub, Scheduled to Open in May

    Celebrate Easter and preview 30A's newest family-friendly destination, The Hub, located in front of the resort communities of Prominence and WaterSound Beach. Scheduled festivities include... more

    Cars, Toys, Superheroes and Hilarious Fish: Sinfonia Performs Disney's Pixar in Concert

    Cars, Toys, Superheroes and Hilarious Fish: Sinfonia Performs Disney's Pixar in Concert

    Sinfonia Gulf Coast will bring its main stage concert season to an animated finale on Saturday, April 11, at 7 p.m. at the Emerald... more

    Comment about Old Florida Fish House:

    Leave a Reply