Old Florida Fish House

Loading Map....

About Old Florida Fish House:

Old Florida Fish House is still a popular spot for sushi and live dance music, and it’s set-up to host big crowds, from off-season wedding parties to the inevitable onslaught of on-season vacationeers. The Fish House Band keeps dancers on their feet most nights of the week, making Old Florida Fish House a popular after-dinner destination too. Locals will tell you to saddle up to the sushi bar for the best Old Florida Fish House experience. Old Florida Fish House is located on the edge of Eastern Lake, one of 30A’s rare coastal dune lakes.

Address:
5235 E Hwy 30A
Seagrove Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-534-3045

Website:
www.oldfloridafishhouse.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/oldfloridafishhouse

Upcoming Events at Old Florida Fish House:

  • Thursday, January 19 @ 5:00 PM - Chuck Lawson
  • Friday, January 20 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Thursday, January 26 @ 5:00 PM - Chuck Lawson
  • Friday, January 27 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Saturday, January 28 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Thursday, February 2 @ 5:00 PM - Chuck Lawson
  • Friday, February 3 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Thursday, February 9 @ 5:00 PM - Chuck Lawson
  • Friday, February 10 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Thursday, February 16 @ 5:00 PM - Chuck Lawson
  • Friday, February 17 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Thursday, February 23 @ 5:00 PM - Chuck Lawson
  • Friday, February 24 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Saturday, February 25 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Friday, March 3 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Friday, March 10 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Friday, March 17 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Friday, March 24 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Friday, March 31 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • Friday, April 7 @ 7:00 PM - The Fish House Band
  • 1 2


    SHARE