Home Old Florida Fish House

Old Florida Fish House

Old Florida Fish House
Loading Map....

About Old Florida Fish House:

Old Florida Fish House is still a popular spot for sushi and live dance music, and it’s set-up to host big crowds, from off-season wedding parties to the inevitable onslaught of on-season vacationeers.

The Fish House Band keeps dancers on their feet most nights of the week, making Old Florida Fish House a popular after-dinner destination too.

Locals will tell you to saddle up to the sushi bar for the best Old Florida Fish House experience. Old Florida Fish House is located on the edge of Eastern Lake, one of 30A’s rare coastal dune lakes.

Address:
5235 E Hwy 30A
Seagrove Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-534-3045

Website:
www.oldfloridafishhouse.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/oldfloridafishhouse

Upcoming Events at Old Florida Fish House:

  • Sunday, January 19 @ 6:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Tuesday, January 21 @ 6:00 PM - Ladies night ft. DJ Rob
  • Thursday, January 23 @ 6:00 PM - Max & Friends: Couch Sessions
  • Friday, January 24 @ 8:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Saturday, January 25 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, January 26 @ 6:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:00 PM - Ladies night ft. DJ Rob
  • Thursday, January 30 @ 6:00 PM - Max & Friends: Couch Sessions
  • Tuesday, February 4 @ 6:00 PM - Ladies night ft. DJ Rob
  • Thursday, February 6 @ 6:00 PM - Max & Friends: Couch Sessions
  • Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:00 PM - Ladies night ft. DJ Rob
  • Thursday, February 13 @ 6:00 PM - Max & Friends: Couch Sessions
  • Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:00 PM - Ladies night ft. DJ Rob
  • Thursday, February 20 @ 6:00 PM - Max & Friends: Couch Sessions
  • Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:00 PM - Ladies night ft. DJ Rob
  • Thursday, February 27 @ 6:00 PM - Max & Friends: Couch Sessions

  • 1,293,083FansLike
    146,087FollowersFollow
    23,439FollowersFollow
    3,920SubscribersSubscribe