Old Florida Fish House - 30A

Old Florida Fish House

Address:
5235 E Hwy 30A
Seagrove Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-534-3045

Website:
www.oldfloridafishhouse.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/oldfloridafishhouse

Loading Map....


About Old Florida Fish House:

Old Florida Fish House is still a popular spot for sushi and live dance music, and it’s set-up to host big crowds, from off-season wedding parties to the inevitable onslaught of on-season vacationeers.

A popular hot spot for live music, local musicians keep dancers on their feet most nights of the week, making it a popular after-dinner destination too.

Locals will tell you to saddle up to the sushi bar for the best Old Florida Fish House experience. Old Florida Fish House is located on the edge of Eastern Lake, one of 30A’s rare coastal dune lakes.

30A Visits Old Florida Fish House!!

Who ❤️ s Old Florida Fish House?? Check out their recent additions >> 🤩 30A.com/old-florida-fish-house

Posted by 30A on Tuesday, 8 December 2020





Upcoming Events at Old Florida Fish House:


  • Thursday, August 5 @ 5:00 PM - Russ Whitten
  • Thursday, August 5 @ 8:30 PM - Dueling Pianos w/ Nate sangsland
  • Friday, August 6 @ 5:00 PM - Russ Whitten
  • Friday, August 6 @ 8:30 PM - Dueling Pianos w/ Nate sangsland
  • Saturday, August 7 @ 5:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Saturday, August 7 @ 8:30 PM - Dueling Pianos w/ Nate sangsland
  • Sunday, August 8 @ 5:00 PM - Russ Whitten
  • Sunday, August 8 @ 8:00 PM - Dueling Pianos w/Nate sangsland
  • Monday, August 9 @ 5:00 PM - Zoe Walega
  • Monday, August 9 @ 8:00 PM - Jared Herzog
  • Tuesday, August 10 @ 5:00 PM - Russ Whitten
  • Tuesday, August 10 @ 8:00 PM - Jared Herzog
  • Wednesday, August 11 @ 5:00 PM - Russ Whitten
  • Wednesday, August 11 @ 8:30 PM - Jared Herzog & the Nashville Boys
  • Thursday, August 12 @ 5:00 PM - Russ Whitten
  • Thursday, August 12 @ 8:30 PM - Dueling Pianos w/ Nate sangsland
  • Friday, August 13 @ 5:00 PM - Russ Whitten
  • Friday, August 13 @ 8:30 PM - Dueling Pianos w/ Nate sangsland
  • Saturday, August 14 @ 5:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Saturday, August 14 @ 8:30 PM - Dueling Pianos w/ Nate sangsland
  • 1 2 3



    /* */