Old Florida Fish House

Loading Map....

About Old Florida Fish House:

Old Florida Fish House is still a popular spot for sushi and live dance music, and it’s set-up to host big crowds, from off-season wedding parties to the inevitable onslaught of on-season vacationeers. The Fish House Band keeps dancers on their feet most nights of the week, making Old Florida Fish House a popular after-dinner destination too. Locals will tell you to saddle up to the sushi bar for the best Old Florida Fish House experience. Old Florida Fish House is located on the edge of Eastern Lake, one of 30A’s rare coastal dune lakes.

Address:
5235 E Hwy 30A
Seagrove Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-534-3045

Website:
www.oldfloridafishhouse.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/oldfloridafishhouse

Upcoming Events at Old Florida Fish House:

  • Friday, May 26 @ 7:00 PM - Fish House Band
  • Saturday, May 27 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Wednesday, May 31 @ 7:00 PM - Luke Langford & 331 South
  • Thursday, June 1 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Thursday, June 8 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Thursday, June 15 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Thursday, June 22 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Saturday, June 24 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Thursday, June 29 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Thursday, July 6 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Thursday, July 13 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Thursday, July 20 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Saturday, July 22 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Thursday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Saturday, August 26 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band

  • SHARE