Momentum Fitness

Loading Map....

About Momentum Fitness:

The Momentum Fitness community is supportive and encouraging and each athlete receives personalized attention to their workout so that no matter where your fitness level falls, you’re getting the best possible workout for your particular situation. The new gym accommodates the established athletes that call Momentum Fitness home and will continue to foster a love of life, fitness, and community in people of all ages who are just beginning to seek fitness as a way of life.
Address:
170 Serenoa Road
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
404-754-5538

Website:


Email:
maureen@momentum.fit

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at Momentum Fitness:

  • Wednesday, May 30 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, June 6 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, June 13 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, June 20 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, June 27 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, July 4 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, July 11 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, July 18 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, July 25 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, August 1 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, August 8 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, August 15 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, August 22 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, August 29 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, September 5 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, September 12 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, September 19 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, September 26 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, October 3 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • Wednesday, October 10 @ 8:45 AM - Kickboxing Class
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”