South Walton (General)

Loading Map....

About South Walton (General):

South Walton is located in Walton County, Florida and is the home of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

Address:
General Local Event
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:


Website:
www.southwalton.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/scenic30A

Upcoming Events at South Walton (General):

  • Wednesday, November 21 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Thursday, November 22 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Friday, November 23 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Saturday, November 24 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Sunday, November 25 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, November 25 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Monday, November 26 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Tuesday, November 27 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Wednesday, November 28 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Thursday, November 29 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Friday, November 30 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Saturday, December 1 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Saturday, December 1 @ 6:00 PM - The Merry Little Christmas Concert
  • Sunday, December 2 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, December 2 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Monday, December 3 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Tuesday, December 4 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Wednesday, December 5 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Thursday, December 6 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • Friday, December 7 @ 10:00 AM - Stocking Up Hope for the Coast
  • 1 2


    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”

    Miramar Beach Villas | Miramar Beach
    $564,999
    4 bd    4 ba    2240 sqft

    Kaiya Beach Resort | Inlet Beach
    $1,740,000
    3 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2496 sqft

    Gulf Shore Manor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $949,000
    5 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    2926 sqft