South Walton (General)

Loading Map....

About South Walton (General):

South Walton is located in Walton County, Florida and is the home of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

Address:
General Local Event
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:


Website:
www.southwalton.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/scenic30A

Upcoming Events at South Walton (General):

  • Thursday, September 20 @ 9:00 AM - Savi Flooring and Tile Open House
  • Saturday, September 22 @ 8:00 AM - Paddle South Walton - Weekly Paddle Excursion
  • Sunday, September 23 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, September 23 @ 2:00 PM - Pickin' and Pedalin' w/ Emerald Coast Hydrobikes
  • Tuesday, September 25 @ 9:00 AM - Spring Fling w/ Emerald Coast Hydrobikes
  • Saturday, September 29 @ 8:00 AM - Paddle South Walton - Weekly Paddle Excursion
  • Sunday, September 30 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, September 30 @ 2:00 PM - Pickin' and Pedalin' w/ Emerald Coast Hydrobikes
  • Sunday, October 7 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, October 14 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, October 21 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, October 28 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Wednesday, October 31 @ 6:30 AM - 15th Annual Witch Ride
  • Sunday, November 4 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, November 11 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, November 18 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, November 25 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, December 2 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, December 9 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • Sunday, December 16 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Biscuit Brunch Run
  • 1 2


    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”