Tom’s Landing

Loading Map....

About Tom’s Landing: Address:
78 Ricker Avenue
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-5115

Website:


Email:


Facebook:


Upcoming Events at Tom’s Landing:

  • Tuesday, October 24 @ 4:30 PM - Shrimp Boil & Sunset Hydrobike Ride
  • Sunday, October 29 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, November 5 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, November 12 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, November 19 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, November 26 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, December 3 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, December 10 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, December 17 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, December 24 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride
  • Sunday, December 31 @ 10:00 AM - Chicken & Waffle Ride

  • SHARE
    At J Miller’s Furniture in Miramar Beach, you will find a selection of the highest quality furniture, ranging from sophisticated coastal beach furniture to casual cottage furniture with the chic distressing you love. Our collections also include classically designed furnishings from the traditional coffee table or cabinet, to upscale decor pieces like sideboards, consoles, and armoires. We invite you to browse through our showrooms so we can transform your living space into an escape from the outside world. Call 850-654-8009 to schedule your free in-house design consultation, or visit jmillersfurniture.net.