South Walton (General)


About South Walton (General):

South Walton is located in Walton County, Florida and is the home of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

Address:
General Local Event
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:


Website:
www.southwalton.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/scenic30A

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at South Walton (General):

  • Monday, July 28 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Tuesday, July 29 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Wednesday, July 30 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Thursday, July 31 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Friday, August 1 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Saturday, August 2 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Monday, August 4 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Tuesday, August 5 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Wednesday, August 6 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Friday, August 8 @ 9:00 AM - Musical Theatre Camp
  • Monday, October 6 @ 9:00 AM - South Walton Fashion Week
  • Tuesday, October 7 @ 9:00 AM - South Walton Fashion Week
  • Wednesday, October 8 @ 9:00 AM - South Walton Fashion Week
  • Thursday, October 9 @ 9:00 AM - South Walton Fashion Week
  • Friday, October 10 @ 9:00 AM - South Walton Fashion Week
  • Saturday, October 11 @ 9:00 AM - South Walton Fashion Week
  • Sunday, October 12 @ 9:00 AM - South Walton Fashion Week
  • Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    TODAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    TODAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    Local fav Cody Copeland will perform at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet in Grayton Beach this Thursday, July 24th from 6:30-8:30 PM. Copeland's acclaimed "alternative acoustic pop" sound... more

    Walton County TDC Seeks Applicants for 2015's

    Walton County TDC Seeks Applicants for 2015's "Artist of the Year"

    Walton County's TDC is now accepting applications for the 2015 South Walton Artist of the Year honor. This marks the thirteenth year of the program that's designed to promote... more

    Beyoncé Needs a Forever Home

    Beyoncé Needs a Forever Home

    Beyoncé is a sweet German Shepherd / Hound Mix looking for someone to 'put a collar on her.' Having just returned from a training program called "Unconditional Love,"... more

    SATURDAY: Hungry Native SUP Sprint Classic Series

    SATURDAY: Hungry Native SUP Sprint Classic Series

    Hungry Boards presents the SUP Sprint Classic Series this Saturday, July 26th at Pickos Ski and Wakeboard School in Santa Rosa Beach. There will be 100, 200 and 400 yard races, 1/4... more

    Meet 30A's World Champion Wakeboarder Andrew Adkison

    Meet 30A's World Champion Wakeboarder Andrew Adkison

    By Jessie Taylor During Christmas break last year, our group decided to go out one night. We arrived at a friend’s house, only to discover... more

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    By Jessie TaylorWant to be wined and dined in style on your next beach vacation? Be sure to book a trip aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS. This beautiful... more

    Comment about South Walton (General):

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>