Stinky’s Fish Camp

Stinky’s Fish Camp


About Stinky’s Fish Camp:

Once the Sous Chef at New Orleans’ famous Commander’s Palace, Chef Jim Richard (one of 30A’s hottest culinary talents) insists on using only the freshest ingredients and Gulf catches in this fun and casual fish camp. The wait at Stinky’s Fish Camp may be a painfully long one, but locals and repeat visitors know that it’s for good reason. Stinky’s Fish Camp sits on a coastal dune lake in Dune Allen, just across 30A from the beach. Stinky’s is repeatedly voted one of South Walton’s hottest spots for fine seafood, casual dining and raw oysters (Stinky’s is one of the few places left that serves “select” Apalachicola oysters… the best of the best). If you’re a party of two, be sure to try the Stinky’s Stew.

Address:
5994 County Road 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-267-3053

Website:
www.stinkysfishcamp.com

Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Fish Camp:

  • Sunday, June 5 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, June 12 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, June 19 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, June 26 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, July 3 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, July 10 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, July 17 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, July 24 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, July 31 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, August 7 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, August 14 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, August 21 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, August 28 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, September 4 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, September 11 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, September 18 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, September 25 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, October 2 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, October 9 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • Sunday, October 16 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos With Washboard Jackson
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....