Stinky's Fish Camp - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

Stinky’s Fish Camp

Address:
5994 County Road 30A
Dune Allen, FL 32459

Phone:
850-267-3053

Website:
www.stinkysfishcamp.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys

Loading Map....


About Stinky’s Fish Camp:

Once the Sous Chef at New Orleans’ famous Commander’s Palace, Chef Jim Richard (one of 30A’s hottest culinary talents) insists on using only the freshest ingredients and Gulf catches in this fun and casual fish camp. The wait at Stinky’s Fish Camp may be a painfully long one, but locals and repeat visitors know that it’s for good reason. Stinky’s Fish Camp sits on a coastal dune lake in Dune Allen, just across 30A from the beach. Stinky’s is repeatedly voted one of South Walton’s hottest spots for fine seafood, casual dining and raw oysters (Stinky’s is one of the few places left that serves “select” Appalachicola oysters… the best of the best). If you’re a party of two, be sure to try the Stinky’s Stew.

Stinky's Fish Camp oysters

Stinky’s hours are:

Sunday: 10 am – 10 pm
Monday – Saturday: 11 am – 10 pm
Check out as we explore Dune Allen Beach on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

30A ????️???? Dune Allen Beach, Florida

30A explores Dune Allen Beach ????️???? on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

Presented by MarineMax Leisure Boating & Grady-White Boats
MarineMax Panama City Beach • MarineMax Fort Walton Beach • MarineMax Pensacola • MarineMax of Alabama

Posted by 30A on Friday, 17 April 2020





Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Fish Camp:


  • Sunday, April 21 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, April 28 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, May 5 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, May 12 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, May 19 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, May 26 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, June 2 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, June 9 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, June 16 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, June 23 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, June 30 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, July 7 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Sunday, July 14 @ 11:00 AM - The Steenos w/ Washboard John Reinlie
  • Don't miss out!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.