Stinky's Fish Camp - 30A

Stinky’s Fish Camp

Address:
5994 County Road 30A
Dune Allen, FL 32459

Phone:
850-267-3053

Website:
www.stinkysfishcamp.com

Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys

Loading Map....


About Stinky’s Fish Camp:

Once the Sous Chef at New Orleans’ famous Commander’s Palace, Chef Jim Richard (one of 30A’s hottest culinary talents) insists on using only the freshest ingredients and Gulf catches in this fun and casual fish camp. The wait at Stinky’s Fish Camp may be a painfully long one, but locals and repeat visitors know that it’s for good reason. Stinky’s Fish Camp sits on a coastal dune lake in Dune Allen, just across 30A from the beach. Stinky’s is repeatedly voted one of South Walton’s hottest spots for fine seafood, casual dining and raw oysters (Stinky’s is one of the few places left that serves “select” Apalachicola oysters… the best of the best). If you’re a party of two, be sure to try the Stinky’s Stew.

Stinky’s hours are:

Sunday: 10 am – 9 pm
Monday – Thursday: 11 am – 9 pm
Friday – Saturday: 11 am – 10 pm
Check out as we explore Dune Allen Beach 🏝️😎 on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

30A 🏝️😎 Dune Allen Beach, Florida

30A explores Dune Allen Beach 🏝️😎 on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

Presented by MarineMax Leisure Boating & Grady-White Boats
MarineMax Panama City Beach • MarineMax Fort Walton Beach • MarineMax Pensacola • MarineMax of Alabama

Posted by 30A on Friday, 17 April 2020





Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Fish Camp:


  • Sunday, April 25 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, May 2 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, May 9 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, May 16 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, May 23 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, May 30 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, June 6 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, June 13 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, June 20 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, June 27 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, July 4 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, July 11 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, July 18 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, July 25 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, August 1 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, August 8 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, August 15 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, August 22 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive
  • Sunday, August 29 @ 11:30 AM - Bluegrass Brunch w/ Longleaf Drive


  • /* */