30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop

Loading Map....

About 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

30A SWR’s Music & Coffee Shop, located at the South Walton Publix shopping center on U.S. Hwy 98, specializes in organic, fair trade and shade-grown espresso drinks.

They also serve up craft draft nitro coffee, fresh pastries, meal specials, local brews, wine and plenty of live music. Also, check out their selection of tapestries, music supplies and other gear.

Address:
2078 US HWY 98 W Suite 108
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-213-2882

Website:
30asongwriterradio.com/santa-rosa-beach-coffee-shop/

Email:
shannon@30ASR.com

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

  • Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Monday, April 30 @ 7:00 PM - Emerald Coast Blues Society
  • Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, May 8 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, May 15 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, May 22 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, May 29 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, June 5 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, June 12 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, June 19 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, June 26 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, July 3 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, July 10 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, July 17 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, July 24 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, August 7 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, August 21 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”