30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop

Loading Map....

About 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

30A SWR’s Music & Coffee Shop, located at the South Walton Publix shopping center on U.S. Hwy 98, specializes in organic, fair trade and shade-grown espresso drinks.

They also serve up craft draft nitro coffee, fresh pastries, meal specials, local brews, wine and plenty of live music. Also, check out their selection of tapestries, music supplies and other gear.

Address:
2078 US HWY 98 W Suite 108
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-213-2882

Website:
30asongwriterradio.com/santa-rosa-beach-coffee-shop/

Email:
shannon@30ASR.com

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

  • Monday, February 19 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Society Open Jamz
  • Tuesday, February 20 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Friday, February 23 @ 7:00 PM - Bruce Salmon
  • Tuesday, February 27 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Monday, March 5 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Society Open Jamz
  • Tuesday, March 6 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, March 13 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Monday, March 19 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Society Open Jamz
  • Tuesday, March 20 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, March 27 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Friday, March 30 @ 7:00 PM - The Ruckus
  • Monday, April 2 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Society Open Jamz
  • Tuesday, April 3 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, April 10 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Monday, April 16 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Society Open Jamz
  • Tuesday, April 17 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Monday, April 30 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Society Open Jamz
  • Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Tuesday, May 8 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • 1 2 3


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”