30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop

Loading Map....

About 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

30A SWR’s Music & Coffee Shop, located at the South Walton Publix shopping center on U.S. Hwy 98, specializes in organic, fair trade and shade-grown espresso drinks.

They also serve up craft draft nitro coffee, fresh pastries, meal specials, local brews, wine and plenty of live music. Also, check out their selection of tapestries, music supplies and other gear.

Address:
2078 US HWY 98 W Suite 108
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-213-2882

Website:
30asongwriterradio.com/santa-rosa-beach-coffee-shop/

Email:
shannon@30ASR.com

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

  • Tuesday, October 24 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, October 25 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Friday, October 27 @ 7:00 PM - Halloween Party w/ The Scratchtones
  • Tuesday, October 31 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, November 1 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, November 7 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, November 8 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, November 14 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, November 15 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Thursday, November 16 @ 7:00 PM - A Night with Driftwood Guitars
  • Tuesday, November 21 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, November 22 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Monday, November 27 @ 6:30 PM - Poetry Open Mic: Emily Proctor & Rachel N
  • Monday, November 27 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Tuesday, November 28 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, November 29 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, December 5 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, December 6 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, December 12 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic
  • Wednesday, December 13 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    At J Miller’s Furniture in Miramar Beach, you will find a selection of the highest quality furniture, ranging from sophisticated coastal beach furniture to casual cottage furniture with the chic distressing you love. Our collections also include classically designed furnishings from the traditional coffee table or cabinet, to upscale decor pieces like sideboards, consoles, and armoires. We invite you to browse through our showrooms so we can transform your living space into an escape from the outside world. Call 850-654-8009 to schedule your free in-house design consultation, or visit jmillersfurniture.net.