30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop

Loading Map....

About 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

30A SWR’s Music & Coffee Shop, located at the South Walton Publix shopping center on U.S. Hwy 98, specializes in organic, fair trade and shade-grown espresso drinks.

They also serve up craft draft nitro coffee, fresh pastries, meal specials, local brews, wine and plenty of live music. Also, check out their selection of tapestries, music supplies and other gear.

Address:
2078 US HWY 98 W Suite 108
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-213-2882

Website:
30asongwriterradio.com/santa-rosa-beach-coffee-shop/

Email:
shannon@30ASR.com

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

  • Monday, January 28-Tuesday, January 29 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, February 25-Tuesday, February 26 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, March 25-Tuesday, March 26 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, April 29-Tuesday, April 30 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, May 27-Tuesday, May 28 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, June 24-Tuesday, June 25 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, July 29-Tuesday, July 30 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, August 26-Tuesday, August 27 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, September 30-Tuesday, October 1 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, October 28-Tuesday, October 29 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Monday, November 25-Tuesday, November 26 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic


  • Cottages At Camp Creek | Inlet Beach
    $492,000
    3 bd    2 ba    1056 sqft

    Seagrove Village 6th Addition | Santa Rosa Beach
    $3,599,000
    6 bd    6 ba    1 ½ ba    5687 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Watersound
    $560,340
    3 bd    3 ba    2190 sqft