Cuvee 30A

Loading Map....

About Cuvee 30A:

Cuvee 30A brings everything the Emerald Coast loves about celebrity Chef Tim Creehan’s wildly popular cuisine to South Walton’s gorgeous new 30Avenue development. Savor Tim’s award winning signature dishes such as Amy Grant’s Seared Tuna Rare and Vince Gill’s Pecan Crusted Grouper in a stunning venue conveniently situated at the junction of 30A and Highway 98. As seen on “Emeril’s Florida”, the DiRoNA awarded Cuvee 30A also features their “Best of the Emerald Coast” voted Happy Hour, live music by Beachcomber Music Award winner Space Junkie, and a world class Wine List bestowed with 30A’s ONLY Wine Spectator Best of Award of Excellence.

Address:
12805 Hwy 98
Inlet Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-909-0111

Website:
www.cuvee30a.com

Email:
info@cuvee30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Cuvee30A

Upcoming Events at Cuvee 30A:

  • Tuesday, January 23 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Tuesday, January 23 @ 6:30 PM - Dinner & Discussion: Can this Financial Party Continue Into 2018?
  • Wednesday, January 24 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Wednesday, January 24 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Wednesday, January 24 @ 6:30 PM - Dinner & Discussion: Can this Financial Party Continue Into 2018?
  • Thursday, January 25 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Thursday, January 25 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Friday, January 26 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Friday, January 26 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Saturday, January 27 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Saturday, January 27 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Sunday, January 28 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Monday, January 29 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Tuesday, January 30 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Wednesday, January 31 @ 5:00 PM - 'Two For One' Early Dinner Special
  • Wednesday, January 31 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Thursday, February 1 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Friday, February 2 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Saturday, February 3 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • Wednesday, February 7 @ 6:00 PM - Space Junkie
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”