Growler Garage

Loading Map....

About Growler Garage:

With over 40 ice-cold craft beers on tap, Growler Garage is the perfect new hangout spot in Gulf Place. Sip on a beer at the store or have a growler filled to take with you to the beach. Wine will also be available. Oh yeah … they also have awesome custom-built and hand-painted beach cruisers, custom-painted surfboards and motorcycles from their shop, O’s Custom Paint in Bartlett, Tennessee. What more could you ask for?

 

 

 

Address:
4368 West County Hwy 30A Suite 101
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Phone:
850-660-1965

Website:
growlergarage30a.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Growler-Garage-30A/302246256652867

Upcoming Events at Growler Garage:

  • Thursday, June 29 @ 4:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, June 30 @ 4:00 PM - Scott Rockwood / Shawn Hartung
  • Saturday, July 1 @ 4:00 PM - Bruce Salmon
  • Sunday, July 2 @ 4:00 PM - The ScratchTones
  • Monday, July 3 @ 4:00 PM - Tanner Gray
  • Tuesday, July 4 @ 4:00 PM - Dan Hall & Guest
  • Thursday, July 6 @ 4:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, July 7 @ 4:00 PM - Dru Carter
  • Saturday, July 8 @ 4:00 PM - Leo Stokes
  • Sunday, July 9 @ 3:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Thursday, July 13 @ 4:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, July 14 @ 4:00 PM - Ed Wrann
  • Saturday, July 15 @ 4:00 PM - Shank
  • Thursday, July 20 @ 4:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, July 21 @ 4:00 PM - Dru Carter
  • Saturday, July 22 @ 4:00 PM - Bruce Salmon
  • Sunday, July 23 @ 3:00 PM - Scott Rockwood/ Shawn Hartung
  • Thursday, July 27 @ 4:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, July 28 @ 4:00 PM - Ed Wrann
  • Sunday, July 30 @ 3:00 PM - Scott Rockwood/ Shawn Hartung

  • SHARE