Growler Garage

Loading Map....

About Growler Garage:

With over 40 ice-cold craft beers on tap, Growler Garage is the perfect hangout spot in Gulf Place. Sip on a beer at the store or have a growler filled to take with you to the beach. Wine is also available. Oh yeah … they also have awesome custom-built and hand-painted beach cruisers, custom-painted surfboards and motorcycles from their shop, O’s Custom Paint in Bartlett, Tennessee. What more could you ask for?

Check out our exclusive video to see what we’re talking about:

Here’s a cool video of Mitch from the Growler Garage giving us a lowdown of the place when they first opened:

Address:
4368 West County Hwy 30A Suite 101, Santa Rosa Beach
Gulf Place, Florida

Phone:
850-660-1965

Website:
growlergarage30a.com

Email:
growlergarage30a@gmail.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Growler-Garage-30A/302246256652867

Upcoming Events at Growler Garage:

  • Friday, March 22 @ 4:00 PM - Nic Turner
  • Saturday, March 23 @ 4:00 PM - Shank
  • Sunday, March 24 @ 3:00 PM - Scott Rockwood/Shawn Hartung
  • Wednesday, March 27 @ 4:00 PM - Hoodoos
  • Thursday, March 28 @ 4:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, March 29 @ 4:00 PM - Nic Turner
  • Saturday, March 30 @ 4:00 PM - Ed Wrann
  • Sunday, March 31 @ 3:00 PM - Scott Rockwood/Shawn Hartung
  • Saturday, April 6 @ 5:00 PM - Shank
  • Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:00 PM - Shank
  • Saturday, April 20 @ 6:00 PM - Shank

  • Enjoy a spring getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.