Growler Garage

Loading Map....

About Growler Garage:

With over 40 ice-cold craft beers on tap, Growler Garage is the perfect hangout spot in Gulf Place. Sip on a beer at the store or have a growler filled to take with you to the beach. Wine is also available. Oh yeah … they also have awesome custom-built and hand-painted beach cruisers, custom-painted surfboards and motorcycles from their shop, O’s Custom Paint in Bartlett, Tennessee. What more could you ask for?

Check out our exclusive video to see what we’re talking about:

Here’s a cool video of Mitch from the Growler Garage giving us a lowdown of the place when they first opened:

Address:
4368 West County Hwy 30A Suite 101, Santa Rosa Beach
Gulf Place, Florida

Phone:
850-660-1965

Website:
growlergarage30a.com

Email:
growlergarage30a@gmail.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Growler-Garage-30A/302246256652867

Upcoming Events at Growler Garage:

  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 5:00 PM - The Hoodoos
  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 5:00 PM - Jack Graham
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 5:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, July 19 @ 5:00 PM - Colby Branson
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 5:00 PM - Shank
  • Sunday, July 21 @ 5:00 PM - Rob Romans
  • Monday, July 22 @ 12:00 AM - Dru Carter
  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 5:00 PM - Rob Romans
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 5:00 PM - Jack Graham
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 5:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, July 26 @ 5:00 PM - Kristin Barkuloo
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 5:00 PM - Colby Branson
  • Sunday, July 28 @ 5:00 PM - Scott & Shawn
  • Monday, July 29 @ 5:00 PM - Jack Graham
  • Tuesday, July 30 @ 5:00 PM - The Hoodoos
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 5:00 PM - Jack Graham

  • Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.