Monet Monet

Loading Map....

About Monet Monet:

12063797_717767851692662_1638902956647051366_n

Inspired by Monet’s home in Giverny, France, Monet Monet is a house that includes beautiful gardens, a water lilypond, bubbling fountains and plenty of comfortable chairs to pass the time in.

It serves as a community space for all things creative, spiritual, art, healing, film, coffee, music, artist gatherings, yogi gatherings, meditation and laughter!

Address:
100 E County Highway 30A
Grayton Beach, Florida

Phone:
850-865-1531

Website:


Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/MonetMonet-714464985356282/?fref=nf

Upcoming Events at Monet Monet:

  • Wednesday, October 25 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, October 27 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, October 30 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, November 1 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, November 3 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, November 6 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, November 8 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, November 10 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, November 13 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, November 15 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, November 17 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, November 20 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, November 22 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, November 24 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, November 27 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, November 29 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, December 1 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, December 4 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, December 6 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, December 8 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    At J Miller’s Furniture in Miramar Beach, you will find a selection of the highest quality furniture, ranging from sophisticated coastal beach furniture to casual cottage furniture with the chic distressing you love. Our collections also include classically designed furnishings from the traditional coffee table or cabinet, to upscale decor pieces like sideboards, consoles, and armoires. We invite you to browse through our showrooms so we can transform your living space into an escape from the outside world. Call 850-654-8009 to schedule your free in-house design consultation, or visit jmillersfurniture.net.