Monet Monet

Loading Map....

About Monet Monet:

12063797_717767851692662_1638902956647051366_n

Inspired by Monet’s home in Giverny, France, Monet Monet is a house that includes beautiful gardens, a water lilypond, bubbling fountains and plenty of comfortable chairs to pass the time in.

It serves as a community space for all things creative, spiritual, art, healing, film, coffee, music, artist gatherings, yogi gatherings, meditation and laughter!

Address:
100 E County Highway 30A
Grayton Beach, Florida

Phone:
850-865-1531

Website:


Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/MonetMonet-714464985356282/?fref=nf

Upcoming Events at Monet Monet:

  • Monday, June 26 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, June 28 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, June 30 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, July 3 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, July 7 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, July 10 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, July 12 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, July 14 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, July 17 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, July 19 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, July 21 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, July 24 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, July 26 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, July 28 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, July 31 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, August 2 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Friday, August 4 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Monday, August 7 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • Wednesday, August 9 @ 9:00 AM - Zen Meditation
  • 1 2 3 4 5


    SHARE