North Beach Social - 30A

North Beach Social

Address:
24200 US-331
SAnta Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-622-3871

Website:
northbeach.social

Email:
info@northbeach.social

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/North-Beach-Social

Loading Map....


About North Beach Social:

North Beach Social, a beach bar and restaurant, is now officially open underneath Farm & Fire Southern Pizzeria at the foot of the 331 Bridge in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida.

The space has been brightened up to reflect the natural beauty of the scenic surroundings, namely some of the best sunsets overlooking the bay in South Walton.

Outside seating is aplenty at the bar and deck with an abundance of white sandy beach for kids and adults to play. Guests order from the counter and bar and enjoy beach games, toys, and seating in a laid-back atmosphere.

On the menu are some of Chef Jim Shirley’s most famous dishes, like Grits á Ya Ya, The Bomber Burger, fresh, raw oysters and poké bowls, to name a few.


The restaurant design is not the only thing to receive a facelift – the way you get your food has changed, too. To get people right into a beach mindset, North Beach Social offers counter service, so you can order and then go relax. Food comes out faster this way and it’s very laid back, and low stress.

North Beach Social also features daily drink specials and ongoing events and music including beach bocce tournaments and dockside family movies. Currently, North Beach Social is open daily from 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.





Upcoming Events at North Beach Social:


  • Tuesday, April 20 @ 5:00 PM - Eric Lindell
  • Saturday, April 24 @ 12:00 PM - Mark and Krissa
  • Sunday, April 25 @ 1:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Tuesday, April 27 @ 5:00 PM - Eric Lindell
  • Saturday, May 1 @ 12:00 AM - Derby Party on the Waterfront
  • Saturday, May 1 @ 12:00 PM - Mark and Krissa
  • Sunday, May 2 @ 1:00 PM - Live music
  • Sunday, May 2 @ 5:00 PM - A Family Night Out
  • Tuesday, May 4 @ 5:00 PM - Eric Lindell
  • Wednesday, May 5 @ 5:30 PM - Cinco de Mayo
  • Saturday, May 8 @ 12:00 PM - Mark and Krissa
  • Sunday, May 9 @ 1:00 PM - Live music
  • Tuesday, May 11 @ 5:00 PM - Eric Lindell
  • Saturday, May 15 @ 12:00 PM - Mark and Krissa
  • Sunday, May 16 @ 1:00 PM - Live music
  • Tuesday, May 18 @ 5:00 PM - Eric Lindell
  • Saturday, May 22 @ 12:00 PM - Mark and Krissa
  • Sunday, May 23 @ 1:00 PM - Live music
  • Tuesday, May 25 @ 5:00 PM - Eric Lindell
  • Saturday, May 29 @ 12:00 PM - Mark and Krissa
  • 1 2 3 4



    /* */