North Beach Social - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

North Beach Social

Address:
24200 US-331
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-622-8110

Website:
northbeach.social

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/North-Beach-Social

Loading Map....


About North Beach Social:

North Beach Social, a beach bar and restaurant, is now officially open underneath Farm & Fire Southern Pizzeria at the foot of the 331 Bridge in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida.

The space has been brightened up to reflect the natural beauty of the scenic surroundings, namely some of the best sunsets overlooking the bay in South Walton.

Outside seating is aplenty at the bar and deck with an abundance of white sandy beach for kids and adults to play. Guests order from the counter and bar and enjoy beach games, toys, and seating in a laid-back atmosphere.

On the menu are some of Chef Jim Shirley’s most famous dishes, like Grits á Ya Ya, The Bomber Burger, fresh, raw oysters and poké bowls, to name a few.


The restaurant design is not the only thing to receive a facelift – the way you get your food has changed, too. To get people right into a beach mindset, North Beach Social offers counter service, so you can order and then go relax. Food comes out faster this way and it’s very laid back, and low stress.

North Beach Social also features daily drink specials and ongoing events and music including beach bocce tournaments and dockside family movies. Currently, North Beach Social is open daily from 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.







Upcoming Events at North Beach Social:


  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 5:30 PM - Paella Night
  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:00 PM - Matt McCarty Quartet
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 6:00 PM - Emma Brunch
  • Friday, July 19 @ 6:00 PM - Jared Herzog
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 1:00 PM - The Kennedys
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 6:00 PM - Dion Jones
  • Sunday, July 21 @ 1:00 PM - Wildlife Specials
  • Monday, July 22 @ 6:00 PM - Sunshine Wranglers
  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:00 PM - Salt Rock Revival
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 5:30 PM - Paella Night
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 6:00 PM - Matt McCarty Quartet
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 6:00 PM - Donnie Sundal
  • Friday, July 26 @ 6:00 PM - Jared Herzog
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 1:00 PM - The Kennedys
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 6:00 PM - Dion Jones
  • Sunday, July 28 @ 1:00 PM - Wildlife Specials
  • Monday, July 29 @ 6:00 PM - Rhino Jockeys
  • Tuesday, July 30 @ 6:00 PM - Salt Rock Revival
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 5:30 PM - Paella Night
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 6:00 PM - Matt McCarty Quartet
  • DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.