Peddlers Pavilion - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

Peddlers Pavilion

Address:
10343 E. County Hwy 30A
Seacrest, FL 32413

Phone:
850-708-5528

Website:
www.peddlerspavilion.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/PeddlersPavilion30A/

Loading Map....


About Peddlers Pavilion:

Located in Seacrest, Peddlers Pavilion is a collection of fun and funky businesses, including a bike shop, Peddlers Pub, The Sweet Peddler and 30A Bagels & Coffee. There’s a bevy of family-friendly activities available.





Upcoming Events at Peddlers Pavilion:


  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 9:00 AM - Farmers Market
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 6:00 PM - Tyler James
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 6:00 PM - David Butler
  • Friday, July 26 @ 6:00 PM - David Auen
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Sunday, July 28 @ 10:00 AM - Farmers Market: Mari Gleason
  • Sunday, July 28 @ 6:00 PM - Otha + Kristi
  • Monday, July 29 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle Lamonica
  • Tuesday, July 30 @ 6:00 PM - Mari Gleason
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 9:00 AM - Farmers Market
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 6:00 PM - Tyler James
  • Thursday, August 1 @ 6:00 PM - Weston Hine
  • Friday, August 2 @ 6:00 PM - David Auen
  • Saturday, August 3 @ 6:00 PM - Jared Herzog
  • Sunday, August 4 @ 10:00 AM - Farmers Market: Mari Gleason
  • Sunday, August 4 @ 6:00 PM - Chris McKay
  • Monday, August 5 @ 6:00 PM - Dion Jones
  • Tuesday, August 6 @ 6:00 PM - Chris McKay
  • Wednesday, August 7 @ 9:00 AM - Farmers Market
  • Wednesday, August 7 @ 6:00 PM - Tyler James
  • 1 2 3 4

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.