Peddlers Pavilion

Loading Map....

About Peddlers Pavilion:

Located in Seacrest, Peddlers Pavilion is a collection of fun and funky businesses, including a bike shop, Peddlers Pub, The Sweet Peddler and 30A Bagels & Coffee. There’s a bevy of family-friendly activities available.

Address:
10343 E. County Hwy 30A
Seacrest, FL 32413

Phone:
850-708-5528

Website:
www.peddlerspavilion.com

Email:
info@peddlers30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Peddlers30a

Upcoming Events at Peddlers Pavilion:

  • Thursday, August 16 @ 6:00 PM - Sarah Moranville
  • Friday, August 17 @ 6:00 PM - Ben Walker
  • Saturday, August 18 @ 6:00 PM - David Auen
  • Sunday, August 19 @ 6:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Monday, August 20 @ 6:00 PM - Melissa Joyner
  • Tuesday, August 21 @ 6:00 PM - Mitch Rencher & Tropic Flyer
  • Wednesday, August 22 @ 6:00 PM - Melissa Bowman
  • Thursday, August 23 @ 6:00 PM - Sarah Moranville
  • Friday, August 24 @ 6:00 PM - Ben Walker
  • Saturday, August 25 @ 6:00 PM - David Auen
  • Sunday, August 26 @ 6:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Monday, August 27 @ 6:00 PM - Melissa Joyner
  • Tuesday, August 28 @ 6:00 PM - Mitch Rencher & Tropic Flyer
  • Wednesday, August 29 @ 6:00 PM - Melissa Bowman
  • Thursday, August 30 @ 6:00 PM - Sarah Moranville
  • Friday, August 31 @ 6:00 PM - Ben Walker

  • 30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”