Pescado Seafood Grill & Rooftop Bar

Pescado Seafood Grill & Rooftop Bar
Loading Map....

About Pescado Seafood Grill & Rooftop Bar:

Located in Rosemary Beach, Florida, Pescado is a casualĀ fine dining, seafood grill & rooftop bar.

Guests enjoy delicious cocktails, stunning sunset views & dining experience like no other!

CHECK OUT THIS VIEW:

Pescado in Rosemary Beach

Pescado (rooftop30a.com) in Rosemary Beach, Florida is the 30A’s hottest new spot for fine šŸ½dining + sunset šŸøcocktails … CHECK OUT THIS VIEW:

Posted by 30A on Saturday, 9 June 2018

The friendly bartender shared a yummy DIY cocktail recipe with us:

Address:
74 Town Hall Road, Suite 4B
Rosemary Beach, Florida

Phone:
850-213-4600

Website:
rooftop30a.com

Email:
info@rooftop30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pescado30a

Upcoming Events at Pescado Seafood Grill & Rooftop Bar:

  • Sunday, October 20 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, October 27 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, November 3 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Wednesday, November 6 @ 12:00 PM - Wine Social w/ Master Sommelier John Blazon
  • Sunday, November 10 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, November 17 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, November 24 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, December 1 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, December 8 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, December 15 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, December 22 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music
  • Sunday, December 29 @ 10:30 AM - Sunday Brunch w/ Live Music

  • Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the ļ¬nest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.