Rosemary Beach Western Green - 30A

Rosemary Beach Western Green

Address:
P.O. Box 611040
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
866-348-8952

Website:
www.rosemarybeach.com

Email:
info@rosemarybeach.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

Loading Map....


About Rosemary Beach Western Green:

With its stunning architecture, merchants, restaurants and authentic neighborhood charm, Rosemary Beach is an idyllic setting for outdoor concerts, festivals and plays. Several greens and lawns throughout the community provide picture-perfect venues for family-friendly fun.





Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach Western Green:


  • Thursday, July 7 @ 8:00 PM - Moonlight & Movies: Encanto
  • Friday, July 8 @ 9:00 AM - Sand Art, Airbrush Art & Tunes
  • Thursday, July 14 @ 8:00 PM - Moonlight & Movies: Moana
  • Friday, July 15 @ 9:00 AM - Sand Art, Airbrush Art & Tunes
  • Thursday, July 21 @ 8:00 PM - Moonlight & Movies: Space Jam - A New Legacy
  • Friday, July 22 @ 9:00 AM - Sand Art, Airbrush Art & Tunes
  • Thursday, July 28 @ 8:00 PM - Moonlight & Movies: The Little Mermaid
  • Friday, July 29 @ 9:00 AM - Sand Art, Airbrush Art & Tunes
  • Thursday, August 4 @ 8:00 PM - Moonlight & Movies: Luca
  • Friday, August 5 @ 9:00 AM - Sand Art, Airbrush Art & Tunes
  • Thursday, August 11 @ 8:00 PM - Moonlight & Movies:  Paw Patrol The Movie
  • Friday, August 12 @ 9:00 AM - Sand Art, Airbrush Art & Tunes


  • /* */