Shore Thing Cigars

Loading Map....

About Shore Thing Cigars:

Shore Thing Cigars is a lifestyle lounge offering cold beer, fine wine and premium cigar experience.

Address:
37 Hub Lane
Watersound Beach, Florida 32413

Phone:
850-502-4050

Website:
shorethingcigars.com

Email:
room319@shorethingcigars.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shorethingcigars

Upcoming Events at Shore Thing Cigars:

  • Thursday, April 26 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, April 27 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Thursday, May 3 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 4 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Thursday, May 10 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 11 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Thursday, May 17 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 18 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Thursday, May 24 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 25 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Thursday, May 31 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night

  • SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”