Shore Thing Cigars

Loading Map....

About Shore Thing Cigars:

Shore Thing Cigars is a lifestyle lounge offering cold beer, fine wine and premium cigar experience.

Address:
37 Hub Lane
Watersound Beach, Florida 32413

Phone:
850-502-4050

Website:
shorethingcigars.com

Email:
room319@shorethingcigars.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shorethingcigars

Upcoming Events at Shore Thing Cigars:

  • Friday, March 31-Saturday, April 1 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, April 7 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, April 7-Saturday, April 8 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, April 14-Saturday, April 15 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, April 21-Saturday, April 22 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, April 28-Saturday, April 29 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, May 5-Saturday, May 6 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, May 12-Saturday, May 13 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, May 19-Saturday, May 20 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, May 26-Saturday, May 27 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 2-Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 9-Saturday, June 10 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 16-Saturday, June 17 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 23-Saturday, June 24 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 30-Saturday, July 1 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 7-Saturday, July 8 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 14-Saturday, July 15 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 21-Saturday, July 22 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 28-Saturday, July 29 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night

  • SHARE