Shore Thing Cigars

Loading Map....

About Shore Thing Cigars:

Shore Thing Cigars is a lifestyle lounge offering cold beer, fine wine and premium cigar experience.

Address:
37 Hub Lane
Watersound Beach, Florida 32413

Phone:
850-502-4050

Website:
shorethingcigars.com

Email:
room319@shorethingcigars.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shorethingcigars

Upcoming Events at Shore Thing Cigars:

  • Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, May 12 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, May 19 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, May 26 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 2 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 9 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 16 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 23 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, June 30 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 7 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 14 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 21 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Friday, July 28 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night

  • SHARE