Shore Thing Cigars

Loading Map....

About Shore Thing Cigars:

Shore Thing Cigars is a lifestyle lounge offering cold beer, fine wine and premium cigar experience.

Address:
37 Hub Lane
Watersound Beach, Florida 32413

Phone:
850-502-4050

Website:
shorethingcigars.com

Email:
room319@shorethingcigars.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shorethingcigars

Upcoming Events at Shore Thing Cigars:

  • Thursday, April 25 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, April 26 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, May 2 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 3 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, May 9 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, May 16 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 17 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, May 23 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 24 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, May 30 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, May 31 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, June 6 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, June 7 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, June 13 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, June 14 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, June 20 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, June 21 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, June 27 @ 8:00 PM - Trivia Night
  • Friday, June 28 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke

  • Enjoy a spring getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.