Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar Greenspace - 30A

Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar Greenspace

Address:
1875 S Highway 393
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-622-2733

Website:
www.shunkgulley30a.com

Email:
info@graytonbeer.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/ShunkGulley30A

Loading Map....


About Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar Greenspace:

The restaurant and bar – with 40-feet of panoramic Gulf views – is named after the hard-to-find “shunk gulley” reef in the Gulf of Mexico. In fact, the intersection of County Road 393 and Scenic Highway 30-A once served as a point of navigation for boaters along the coast. Fishermen would launch straight out from what is now known as Ed Walline Beach Access to head out to the reef. Rumor has it that this secretive reef was one of the top fishing locations in the region.

The greenspace hosts live music and other events.

Beach Happy 🏖️ 😎 Visits Gulf Place

How many of you have been to Gulf Place? 🙋‍♀️

Presented by: Grady-White Boats
MarineMax Panama City Beach | MarineMax Fort Walton Beach | MarineMax Pensacola

Posted by 30A on Saturday, 30 January 2021





Upcoming Events at Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar Greenspace:


  • Wednesday, August 17 @ 5:00 PM - Christina Christian
  • Thursday, August 18 @ 5:00 PM - Johnny Hayes
  • Friday, August 19 @ 2:00 PM - Johnny Hayes
  • Friday, August 19 @ 6:00 PM - Tim Roberts
  • Saturday, August 20 @ 2:00 PM - Dew Pendleton
  • Saturday, August 20 @ 6:00 PM - Tim Roberts
  • Sunday, August 21 @ 2:00 PM - Dew Pendleton
  • Monday, August 22 @ 5:00 PM - Lance Dubroc
  • Tuesday, August 23 @ 5:00 PM - Lance Dubroc
  • Wednesday, August 24 @ 5:00 PM - Brittany Grimes
  • Thursday, August 25 @ 5:00 PM - Brittany Grimes
  • Friday, August 26 @ 2:00 PM - Dew Pendleton
  • Friday, August 26 @ 6:00 PM - The Laura Lane Duo
  • Saturday, August 27 @ 2:00 PM - Dixon Darling
  • Saturday, August 27 @ 6:00 PM - Tim Roberts
  • Sunday, August 28 @ 2:00 PM - Dixon Darling
  • Monday, August 29 @ 5:00 PM - Spencer Maige
  • Tuesday, August 30 @ 5:00 PM - Spencer Maige
  • Wednesday, August 31 @ 5:00 PM - Spencer Maige
  • Friday, October 14 @ 1:00 PM - The Laura Lane Duo
  • 1 2