Stinky’s Bait Shack

Loading Map....

About Stinky’s Bait Shack:

Right next door to the ultra-popular Stinky’s Fish Camp, Stinky’s Bait Shack is a super-casual place to shop, enjoy a cold beer and some snacks while you wait for your dinner table next door.

Address:
5994 W. Co. Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-622-2248

Website:


Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys.baitshack

Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Bait Shack:

  • Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, June 7 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, June 14 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, June 21 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, June 28 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, July 5 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, July 12 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, July 19 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, July 26 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, August 2 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, August 9 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, August 16 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, August 23 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, August 30 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, September 6 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, September 13 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • 1 2



    Crystal Lake Phase I | Miramar Beach
    $849,000
    6 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    4521 sqft

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $794,900
    4 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2547 sqft

    Walk Over Dunes | Santa Rosa Beach
    $2,000,000
    8 bd    10 ba    1 ½ ba    5145 sqft