The Blue Giraffe

Loading Map....

About The Blue Giraffe:

Located in WaterColor’s Town Center, The Blue Giraffe features “Art & Gifts with Heart,” including original, inspirational artwork, handcrafted jewelry, creative interior accents, and a distinctive selection of books.
Address:
1777 E. County Hwy 30A
WaterColor, FL 32459

Phone:
(850) 231-5112

Website:
www.bluegiraffe30a.com

Email:
christi@bluegiraffe30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/thebluegiraffeon30a

Upcoming Events at The Blue Giraffe:

  • Wednesday, July 18 @ 10:00 AM - Make Cool Upcycled Art
  • Wednesday, July 18 @ 10:30 AM - Paint Your Own Beach
  • Wednesday, July 18 @ 11:00 AM - Book Signing with Rick Stanfield
  • Thursday, July 19 @ 10:00 AM - Make Your Own License Plate Art Pop-Up Show
  • Thursday, July 19 @ 11:00 AM - Pour Your Art Out
  • Friday, July 20 @ 11:30 AM - ShardWorx Glass Art Class
  • Tuesday, July 24 @ 11:00 AM - ShardWorx Glass Art Class
  • Wednesday, July 25 @ 10:00 AM - Make Cool Upcycled Art
  • Wednesday, July 25 @ 10:30 AM - Paint Your Own Beach
  • Thursday, July 26 @ 10:00 AM - Make Your Own License Plate Art Pop-Up Show
  • Thursday, July 26 @ 11:00 AM - Pour Your Art Out
  • Tuesday, July 31 @ 11:00 AM - ShardWorx Glass Art Class
  • Wednesday, August 1 @ 10:00 AM - Make Cool Upcycled Art
  • Wednesday, August 1 @ 10:30 AM - Paint Your Own Beach
  • Thursday, August 2 @ 10:00 AM - Make Your Own License Plate Art Pop-Up Show
  • Thursday, August 2 @ 11:00 AM - Pour Your Art Out
  • Friday, August 3 @ 11:30 AM - ShardWorx Glass Art Class
  • Tuesday, August 7 @ 11:00 AM - ShardWorx Glass Art Class
  • Wednesday, August 8 @ 10:00 AM - Make Cool Upcycled Art
  • Wednesday, August 8 @ 10:30 AM - Paint Your Own Beach
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”