The Courtyard at Pescado - 30A

The Courtyard at Pescado

Address:
74 Town Hall Road, Suite 4B
Rosemary Beach, Florida 32413

Phone:
850-213-4600

Website:
rooftop30a.com/the-courtyard

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pescado30a

Loading Map....


About The Courtyard at Pescado:

Located on the ground floor of the ‘Orleans’ building in Rosemary Beach, The Courtyard is based on the vibrant feel and musical heritage of New Orleans. Experience a touch of refinement while enjoying handcrafted cocktails and small bites in the luscious garden courtyard and piano bar. The Courtyard will open daily from 5:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. for guests 18 and older. There will be live jazz music frequently from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Seating will be first-come, first-serve.

7 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Rosemary Beach

*SPOILER ALERT*: #5 will shock you!! 😲

Learn more: https://30a.com/rosemary-beach-guide

Posted by 30A on Saturday, 9 January 2021





Upcoming Events at The Courtyard at Pescado:


  • Tuesday, August 3 @ 5:00 PM - David Seering
  • Wednesday, August 4 @ 5:00 PM - Duncan Crittenden
  • Thursday, August 5 @ 5:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Friday, August 6 @ 5:00 PM - David Seering
  • Saturday, August 7 @ 12:00 AM - David Seering
  • Sunday, August 8 @ 5:00 PM - Nathan Fife
  • Monday, August 9 @ 5:00 PM - Cam Ray
  • Tuesday, August 10 @ 5:00 PM - David Seering
  • Wednesday, August 11 @ 5:00 PM - Duncan Crittenden
  • Thursday, August 12 @ 5:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Friday, August 13 @ 5:00 PM - David Seering
  • Saturday, August 14 @ 12:00 AM - David Seering
  • Sunday, August 15 @ 5:00 PM - Nathan Fife
  • Monday, August 16 @ 5:00 PM - Cam Ray
  • Tuesday, August 17 @ 5:00 PM - David Seering
  • Wednesday, August 18 @ 5:00 PM - Duncan Crittenden
  • Thursday, August 19 @ 5:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Friday, August 20 @ 5:00 PM - David Seering
  • Saturday, August 21 @ 12:00 AM - David Seering
  • Sunday, August 22 @ 5:00 PM - Nathan Fife
  • 1 2



    /* */