WaterColor Inn & Resort - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

WaterColor Inn & Resort

Address:
34 Goldenrod Circle
WaterColor, FL 32459

Phone:
888-976-4048

Website:
www.watercolorresort.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/WaterColorInnResort

Loading Map....


About WaterColor Inn & Resort:

One of the Gulf Coast’s most luxurious resorts, WaterColor is a wonderland of activities for families, including expansive nature preserves, bike trails, lakes, shops, fitness facilities, a spa, parks, award-winning dining and nearby award-winning golf courses. (And, of course, the Gulf of Mexico’s sugar-white beaches.) Hailed as Northwest Florida’s Only Four-Diamond AAA Hotel, the resort’s WaterColor Inn was also recently honored with a “World’s Best” award from Travel+Leisure magazine.

WaterColor’s Beach Club offers direct access to the sand as well a gorgeous Gulf-front swimming deck. It’s a great spot for WaterColor guests to grab lunch, toast sunsets or just enjoy sharing the day with friends. Next door, the much-lauded Fish Out of Water restaurant serves fresh Apalachicola oysters, Gulf seafood and incorporates locally farmed ingredients in their signature dishes.

There’s also an expansive and perfectly-manicured butterfly garden in the middle of WaterColor, known as Cerulean Park. Town planners also designed gorgeous bridges, boardwalks and an extensive nature trail along the shores of Western Lake.

Just a short stroll or bike ride to the west, and you’ll cross 30A‘s stunning Western Lake into Grayton Beach State Park. Or, take a few steps to the east, and you’ll enter Seaside – sometimes jokingly and affectionately referred to by residents as WaterColor’s “Historic District.”





Upcoming Events at WaterColor Inn & Resort:


  • Friday, May 24 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, May 31 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, June 7 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, June 14 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, June 21 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, June 28 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, July 5 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, July 12 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, July 19 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, July 26 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, August 2 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Saturday, August 3 @ 9:00 AM - Nothing Like a WaterColor Watermelon
  • Friday, August 9 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, August 16 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, August 23 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Friday, August 30 @ 5:30 PM - Dive-In Movie Night
  • Wednesday, September 11 @ 9:00 AM - Patriots Stay and Play- Honoring our Heroes
  • Thursday, September 12 @ 9:00 AM - Patriots Stay and Play- Honoring our Heroes
  • Friday, September 13 @ 9:00 AM - Patriots Stay and Play- Honoring our Heroes
  • Thursday, November 28 @ 9:00 AM - Turkey Day Poolside
  • DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.