YOLO Board + Bike

Loading Map....

About YOLO Board + Bike:

Check out the newest YOLO Board location in the Gulf Place shopping center across from the beach at Ed Walline Park at the corner of Hwy 30A and Hwy 393. The store has a large selection of stand-up paddle boards and beach cruiser bike for rent, as well as retail paddle boards, bikes, and apparel.

Address:
95 Laura Hamilton Blvd Ste C-3
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Phone:
850-267-0602

Website:
www.yoloboard.com/yolo-board-bike/

Email:
info@yoloboard.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/yoloboard

Upcoming Events at YOLO Board + Bike:

  • Friday, May 5 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, May 6 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, May 12 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, May 13 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, May 19 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, May 20 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, May 26 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, May 27 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, June 2 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, June 3 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, June 9 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, June 10 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, June 16 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, June 17 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, June 23 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, June 24 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, June 30 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, July 1 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • Friday, July 7 @ 4:00 PM - Friday Happy Ride
  • Saturday, July 8 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike & Beach Club
  • 1 2 3


    SHARE