YOLO Board + Bike

Loading Map....

About YOLO Board + Bike:

Check out the newest YOLO Board location in the Gulf Place shopping center across from the beach at Ed Walline Park at the corner of Hwy 30A and Hwy 393. The store has a large selection of stand-up paddle boards and beach cruiser bike for rent, as well as retail paddle boards, bikes, and apparel.

Address:
95 Laura Hamilton Blvd Ste C-3
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Phone:
850-267-0602

Website:
www.yoloboard.com/yolo-board-bike/

Email:
info@yoloboard.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/yoloboardnbike

Upcoming Events at YOLO Board + Bike:

  • Saturday, May 26 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, June 2 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, June 9 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, June 16 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, June 23 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, June 30 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, July 7 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, July 14 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, July 21 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, July 28 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, August 4 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, August 11 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, August 18 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, August 25 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, September 1 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, September 8 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, September 15 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, September 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, September 29 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • Saturday, October 6 @ 9:00 AM - 30A YOLO Bike Club
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”