Seaside Amphitheater

Seaside Amphitheater


    About Seaside Amphitheater:

    Bring a lawn chair, bring a blanket, bring a book, or bring a picnic basket and some good vino. Surrounded by The Merchants of Seaside, this large grassy amphitheater is the hub of all Seaside activities, and is the perfect spot to kick back and relax and remember what life is really all about. Seaside Amphitheater is consistently voted as one of Hottest Spots for Outdoor Events and Concerts in South Walton.

    Address:
    P.O. Box 4730, County Road 30A
    Seaside, FL 32459

    Phone:
    850-231-6107

    Website:
    www.seasidefl.com

    Email:
    contact@seasidefl.com

    Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/SeasideFlorida

    The 30A Card Deal:


    Upcoming Events at Seaside Amphitheater:

  • Monday, June 27 @ 6:30 PM - The Commedia Rapunzel
  • Friday, July 1 @ 8:00 PM - Minions
  • Monday, July 4 @ 6:30 PM - The Commedia Rapunzel
  • Wednesday, July 6 @ 7:00 PM - John & Jacob
  • Thursday, July 7 @ 5:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Music For Kids
  • Friday, July 8 @ 8:00 PM - Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
  • Monday, July 11 @ 6:30 PM - The Commedia Rapunzel
  • Tuesday, July 12 @ 5:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Music For Kids
  • Wednesday, July 13 @ 7:00 PM - Firekid
  • Friday, July 15 @ 8:00 PM - Racing Stripes
  • Monday, July 18 @ 6:30 PM - The Commedia Rapunzel
  • Tuesday, July 19 @ 5:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Music For Kids
  • Friday, July 22 @ 8:00 PM - A Bugโ€™s Life
  • Monday, July 25 @ 6:30 PM - The Commedia Rapunzel
  • Tuesday, July 26 @ 5:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Music For Kids
  • Friday, July 29 @ 8:00 PM - Shaun the Sheep
  • Monday, August 1 @ 6:30 PM - The Commedia Rapunzel
  • Tuesday, August 2 @ 5:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Music For Kids
  • Friday, August 5 @ 8:00 PM - Finding Nemo
  • Monday, August 8 @ 6:30 PM - The Commedia Rapunzel
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....