Camp Helen State Park – 30A

Camp Helen State Park

Address:
23937 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Phone:
850-233-5059

Website:
www.floridastateparks.org/parks-and-trails/camp-helen-state-park

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/FLStateParks

Loading Map....


About Camp Helen State Park:

Just across South Walton’s eastern edge, adjoining Inlet Beach, rests Camp Helen State Park.

Bordered by the Gulf of Mexico and Lake Powell (one of Florida’s largest coastal dune lakes), Camp Helen whispers the promise of a very relaxing day getaway. You can wile away the day in this 180-acre park, swimming, beach-combing, hiking and fishing (both freshwater and saltwater).

Once a corporate retreat for an Alabama textile mill (from 1945 until 1987), Camp Helen’s rich with history and is also home to a restored historical building which is available to tour.

Camp Helen’s an excellent spot for family reunions, company retreats, or just an afternoon picnic with the kids.

Check out the Florida State Parks website for official information about Camp Helen State Park.

30A 🏝️ 😎 Inlet Beach, Florida

Who’d take a beach lot for $50??? 🙋‍♀️

Presented by MarineMax Leisure Boating & Grady-White Boats
MarineMax Panama City Beach
MarineMax Fort Walton Beach
MarineMax Pensacola
MarineMax of Alabama



Posted by 30A on Wednesday, 22 July 2020





Upcoming Events at Camp Helen State Park:


  • Sunday, October 17 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Monday, October 18 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Tuesday, October 19 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Wednesday, October 20 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Thursday, October 21 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Friday, October 22 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Saturday, October 23 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Saturday, October 23 @ 6:30 PM - Movie in the Pumpkin Patch: Hocus Pocus
  • Sunday, October 24 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Monday, October 25 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Tuesday, October 26 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Wednesday, October 27 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Thursday, October 28 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Friday, October 29 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch
  • Sunday, October 31 @ 9:00 AM - Pumpkin Patch


  • /* */