Chiringo – 30A

Chiringo

Address:
63 Hotz Ave
Grayton Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-534-4449

Website:
chiringograyton.com/

Email:
info@chiringograyton.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/ChiringoGrayton

Loading Map....


About Chiringo:

Inspired by chiringos or chiringuitos, small open-air beach bars that dot the coast of Spain, Chiringo is a Spanish-influenced, casual beachside bar and eatery that blends global beach flavors with Southern charm.

30A 🏝️ 😎 Grayton Beach, Florida

BEACH HAPPY 🏝️ 😎 ️visits Grayton Beach, Florida.

Presented by: Grady-White Boats | MarineMax Panama City Beach | MarineMax Fort Walton Beach | MarineMax Pensacola

Posted by 30A on Friday, 30 October 2020





Upcoming Events at Chiringo:


  • Saturday, January 29 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Monday, January 31 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Tuesday, February 1 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Saturday, February 5 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Monday, February 7 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Tuesday, February 8 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Saturday, February 12 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Monday, February 14 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Tuesday, February 15 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Saturday, February 19 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Monday, February 21 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Tuesday, February 22 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids
  • Saturday, February 26 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Monday, February 28 @ 11:30 AM - Kids helping kids




  • /* */