Coastal Branch Library

Loading Map....

About Coastal Branch Library:

Walton County’s Coastal Branch Library is located just off Highway 331 in Santa Rosa Beach. Locals and visitors alike are invited to visit our local library and check out their favorite books! They library also has several free programs offered to children and adults.

Address:
437 Greenway Trail
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-267-2809

Website:
www1.youseemore.com/walton/

Email:
tholinda@co.walton.fl.us

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at Coastal Branch Library:

  • Thursday, March 23 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, March 30 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, April 6 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, April 13 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, April 20 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, April 27 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, May 4 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, May 11 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, May 18 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, May 25 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, June 1 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, June 8 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, June 15 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, June 22 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, June 29 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 6 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 13 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 20 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • 1 2 3


    SHARE