Coastal Branch Library

Loading Map....

About Coastal Branch Library:

Walton County’s Coastal Branch Library is located just off Highway 331 in Santa Rosa Beach. Locals and visitors alike are invited to visit our local library and check out their favorite books! They library also has several free programs offered to children and adults.

Address:
437 Greenway Trail
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-267-2809

Website:
www1.youseemore.com/walton/

Email:
tholinda@co.walton.fl.us

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at Coastal Branch Library:

  • Wednesday, July 25 @ 1:00 PM - Book signing w/ Author Jean LeStourgean
  • Thursday, July 26 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, August 2 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, August 9 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, August 16 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, August 23 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, August 30 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, September 6 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, September 13 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, September 20 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, September 27 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, October 4 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, October 11 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, October 18 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, October 25 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Thursday, November 1 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Wednesday, November 14 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Wednesday, November 21 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • Wednesday, November 28 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Mediation
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”