Coastal Branch Library

Loading Map....

About Coastal Branch Library:

Walton County’s Coastal Branch Library is located just off Highway 331 in Santa Rosa Beach. Locals and visitors alike are invited to visit our local library and check out their favorite books! They library also has several free programs offered to children and adults.

Address:
437 Greenway Trail
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-267-2809

Website:
www1.youseemore.com/walton/

Email:
tholinda@co.walton.fl.us

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at Coastal Branch Library:

  • Monday, June 26 @ 10:00 AM - Summer Reading Program: Build a Better World
  • Thursday, June 29 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 6 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 13 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 20 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, August 10 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, August 17 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, August 24 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, August 31 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, September 7 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, September 14 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, September 21 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, September 28 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, October 5 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, October 12 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, October 19 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, October 26 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • Thursday, November 2 @ 7:00 PM - Zen Meditation w/ Soto Zen Priest
  • 1 2


    SHARE