Grand Boulevard

Loading Map....

About Grand Boulevard:

Grand Boulevard is a distinctive town center offering exclusive shops, fine dining, state-of-the-art office space, a lush park, and contemporary accommodations.

Experience the dynamic lifestyle offered in Grand Boulevard, located along Northwest Florida’s Gulf Coast.

Address:
600 Grand Blvd.
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Phone:
850-654-5929

Website:
www.grandboulevard.com

Email:
contact@grandboulevard.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/GrandBoulevard?ref=ts

Upcoming Events at Grand Boulevard:

  • Saturday, February 23 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, March 2 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, March 9 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, March 16 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, March 23 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, March 30 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, April 6 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, April 13 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, April 20 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Friday, April 26 @ 4:00 PM - South Walton Beaches Wine & Food Fest: VIP Wine Tasting
  • Friday, April 26 @ 6:00 PM - South Walton Beaches Wine & Food Fest: Craft Beer and Spirits Jam
  • Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, April 27 @ 1:00 PM - South Walton Beaches Wine & Food Fest: Grand Tasting
  • Sunday, April 28 @ 1:00 PM - South Walton Beaches Wine & Food Fest: Grand Tasting
  • Saturday, May 4 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, May 11 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, May 18 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, May 25 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, June 1 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, June 8 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market
  • 1 2 3



    Watercolor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $789,000
    3 bd    4 ba    1951 sqft

    Watersound Beach | Watersound
    $1,895,000
    3 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2286 sqft

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $895,000
    4 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    3039 sqft