Grand Boulevard

Loading Map....

About Grand Boulevard:

Grand Boulevard is a distinctive town center offering exclusive shops, fine dining, state-of-the-art office space, a lush park, and contemporary accommodations.  Experience the dynamic lifestyle offered in Grand Boulevard, located along Northwest Florida’s Gulf Coast.

Address:
600 Grand Blvd.
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Phone:
850-654-5929

Website:
www.grandboulevard.com

Email:
contact@grandboulevard.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/GrandBoulevard?ref=ts

Upcoming Events at Grand Boulevard:

  • Saturday, October 28 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, November 4 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, November 11 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, November 18 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, November 25 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, December 2 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Thursday, December 7 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Friday, December 8 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Saturday, December 9 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, December 9 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Sunday, December 10 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Thursday, December 14 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Friday, December 15 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Saturday, December 16 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, December 16 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Sunday, December 17 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Thursday, December 21 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Friday, December 22 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • Saturday, December 23 @ 9:00 AM - Grand Boulevard Farmers Market at Sandestin
  • Saturday, December 23 @ 7:30 PM - A Wrinkle in Time
  • 1 2 3


    SHARE
    At J Miller’s Furniture in Miramar Beach, you will find a selection of the highest quality furniture, ranging from sophisticated coastal beach furniture to casual cottage furniture with the chic distressing you love. Our collections also include classically designed furnishings from the traditional coffee table or cabinet, to upscale decor pieces like sideboards, consoles, and armoires. We invite you to browse through our showrooms so we can transform your living space into an escape from the outside world. Call 850-654-8009 to schedule your free in-house design consultation, or visit jmillersfurniture.net.