LuLu’s Destin

Loading Map....

About LuLu’s Destin:

Lucy Buffett’s LuLu’s is all about escapism and crazy fun! There are so many different elements that go into the experience – the fabulous food, great service, family-friendly environment, fun shopping, a beach for the kids, live music nightly and waterfront ambience – all in a facility designed to give a taste of the authentic Destin LuLu’s Lifestyle.

Address:
4607 Legendary Marina Drive
Destin, Florida

Phone:
850-710-5858

Website:
www.lulubuffett.com/destin/

Email:
info@lulubuffett.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/LuLusDestin/

Upcoming Events at LuLu’s Destin:

  • Sunday, February 18 @ 4:00 PM - Cadillac Attack
  • Monday, February 19 @ 5:00 PM - Justin Yawn
  • Tuesday, February 20 @ 5:00 PM - Sticky Too
  • Wednesday, February 21 @ 5:00 PM - Brandon White
  • Thursday, February 22 @ 5:00 PM - Ronnie Presley
  • Friday, February 23 @ 5:00 PM - Brandon White & Lee Yankee
  • Saturday, February 24 @ 5:00 PM - Lee Yankie
  • Sunday, February 25 @ 4:00 PM - Grits n Pieces
  • Monday, February 26 @ 5:00 PM - Justin Yawn
  • Tuesday, February 27 @ 5:00 PM - Rob Romans
  • Wednesday, February 28 @ 5:00 PM - Lee Yankie

  • SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”