Red Bar

Loading Map....

About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Wednesday, June 12 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, June 13 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, June 14 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, June 15 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, June 18 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, June 19 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, June 20 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, June 21 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, June 22 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, June 25 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, June 26 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, June 27 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, June 28 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, June 29 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, July 2 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, July 4 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, July 5 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, July 6 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, July 9 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”

    Whites Gulfview Estates | Inlet Beach
    $629,900
    3 bd    2 ba    1 ½ ba    1941 sqft

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $975,000
    4 bd    3 ba    2818 sqft

    Seaside 01 | Santa Rosa Beach
    $3,195,000
    3 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    1652 sqft