Red Bar

Loading Map....

About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Sunday, November 12 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, November 12 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, November 13 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, November 14 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 15 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 15 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Thursday, November 16 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, November 16 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Friday, November 17 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, November 17 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Saturday, November 18 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, November 18 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Sunday, November 19 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, November 19 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, November 20 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, November 21 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 22 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Thursday, November 23 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, November 23 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


    SHARE