Red Bar

Loading Map....

About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Friday, September 15 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, September 15 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Saturday, September 16 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, September 16 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Sunday, September 17 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, September 17 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, September 18 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, September 19 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, September 20 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, September 20 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Thursday, September 21 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, September 21 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Friday, September 22 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, September 22 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Saturday, September 23 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, September 23 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Sunday, September 24 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, September 24 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, September 26 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


    SHARE