Seaside

Loading Map....

About Seaside:

The original vision of founders Robert and Daryl Davis, Seaside is the heart of Northwest Florida’s Emerald Coast along the scenic Highway 30A corridor. Beautiful, unique residences and guest houses blend seamlessly with pristine beaches overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Seaside is designed to reflect a simpler time, when meals were shared, stories entertained and walking was how people got around.

Seaside is not a vacation development. It is a vibrant and evolving community of both year-round residents and seasonal guests united in the belief that life is enhanced when people interact, learn and share through experience. The diverse collection of shops and restaurants, coupled with year-round cultural events and festivals, enhance the Seaside experience and make it the focal point for the entire 30A area. And the world has taken notice as Travel & Leisure magazine named Seaside in its 100 Greatest Trips issue in 2009.

Address:
Scenic Highway 30A
Seaside, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-231-5424

Website:
www.seasidefl.com

Email:
info@seasidefl.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/SeasideFlorida

Upcoming Events at Seaside:

  • Saturday, June 24 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmer's Market
  • Monday, June 26 @ 3:30 PM - Afternoon Dance Classes - Session One
  • Monday, June 26 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Tuesday, June 27 @ 3:30 PM - Afternoon Dance Classes - Session One
  • Tuesday, June 27 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Wednesday, June 28 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmer's Market
  • Wednesday, June 28 @ 3:30 PM - Afternoon Dance Classes - Session One
  • Wednesday, June 28 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Thursday, June 29 @ 3:30 PM - Afternoon Dance Classes - Session One
  • Thursday, June 29 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, June 30 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Saturday, July 1 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmer's Market
  • Monday, July 3 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Tuesday, July 4 @ 8:00 AM - South Walton 4th of July Parade
  • Tuesday, July 4 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Wednesday, July 5 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmer's Market
  • Wednesday, July 5 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Thursday, July 6 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 7 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Saturday, July 8 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmer's Market
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6


    SHARE