The Big Chill - 30A

The Big Chill

Address:
24 Hub Lane
Watersound Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
thebigchill.com

Email:
info@hub30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheBigChill30A/

Loading Map....


About The Big Chill:
The Big Chill is the #1 spot to Chill on 30a!
Chill + Eat at DUOS Restaurant & Bar, the outside Hub Bar, Local Smoke BBQ joint, Macho Taco, Hooked Sea to Table, Blue Crawfish Company, Jack and Diane’s New Orleans Snowballs, Pineapple at The Hub, Mr. Freeze Ice Cream and Nectar Coffee & Wine.
Chill + Shop at Live Well, High Tide by Live Well, Sugar Wave and Build-A-Bear Workshop.
Chill + Gather on our open air lawn & patio areas with comfortable seating, a fireplace, an event stage, and a 25 ft Jumbotron for movies & sports.




Upcoming Events at The Big Chill:


  • Monday, July 4 @ 9:00 AM - The Big Chill Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 4 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Wednesday, July 6 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Moana
  • Friday, July 8 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 9 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Pete’s Dragon (2016)
  • Monday, July 11 @ 9:00 AM - The Big Chill Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 11 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Wednesday, July 13 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Incredibles 2
  • Friday, July 15 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 16 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Lady & the Tramp (2019)
  • Monday, July 18 @ 9:00 AM - The Big Chill Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 18 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Wednesday, July 20 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Encanto
  • Friday, July 22 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 23 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Christopher Robin
  • Monday, July 25 @ 9:00 AM - The Big Chill Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 25 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Wednesday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Up
  • Friday, July 29 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night: Lion King (2019)
  • 1 2



    /* */