The Big Chill - 30A

The Big Chill

Address:
7000 E County Hwy 30A,
Rosemary Beach, , FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
thebigchill.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheBigChill30A/

Loading Map....


About The Big Chill:

The Big Chill is the #1 spot to Chill on 30a!
Chill + Eat at DUOS Restaurant & Bar, the outside Hub Bar, Local Smoke BBQ joint, Macho Taco, Hooked Sea to Table, Blue Crawfish Company, Jack and Diane’s New Orleans Snowballs, Pineapple at The Hub, Mr. Freeze Ice Cream and Nectar Coffee & Wine.
Chill + Shop at Live Well, High Tide by Live Well, Sugar Wave and Build-A-Bear Workshop.
Chill + Gather on our open air lawn & patio areas with comfortable seating, a fireplace, an event stage, and a 25 ft Jumbotron for movies & sports.




Upcoming Events at The Big Chill:


  • Friday, April 5-Friday, April 26 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie on the Jumbotron
  • Thursday, April 18 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Friday, April 19 @ 10:00 AM - Story Time & Crafts w/ South Walton Library!
  • Saturday, April 20 @ 6:00 PM - Family Friendly Karaoke!
  • Sunday, April 21 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie on the Jumbotron
  • Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Sunday, April 28 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Wednesday, May 1 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie on the Jumbotron
  • Thursday, May 2 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Friday, May 3 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, May 4 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie on the Jumbotron
  • Sunday, May 5 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Monday, May 6 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:00 PM - Live Music on Stage
  • Wednesday, May 8 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie on the Jumbotron
  • 1 2 3

    Don't miss out!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.