The Hub

Loading Map....

About The Hub:

The Hub is a gathering place for family and friends on beautiful Highway 30a on the Florida panhandle, with great restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. It has a laid back atmosphere, a perfect setting for wedding welcome parties, bachelor/bachelorette brunches and gatherings, receptions and so much more! Their banquet program offers a variety food options and drink packages. For more info, email: banquets@hub30a.com.

Looking for more fun? Check out 30atours.com.

Address:
7000 East County Highway 30A
Watersound Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
www.hub30a.com/

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheHub30A/

Upcoming Events at The Hub:

  • Saturday, April 21 @ 6:30 PM - The Ruckus
  • Sunday, April 22 @ 6:00 PM - Music Movie! Beatles: Hard Days Night
  • Tuesday, April 24 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Wednesday, April 25 @ 6:00 PM - Movie: Big Hero 6
  • Thursday, April 26 @ 6:00 PM - Music Movie Widespread Panic: Live at Oak Mountain
  • Friday, April 27 @ 6:30 PM - Casey Kearney
  • Saturday, April 28 @ 6:30 PM - Schatzi & The String Boffin
  • Sunday, April 29 @ 6:00 PM - Music Movie Night Little Feat: Skin it Back
  • Tuesday, May 1 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Wednesday, May 2 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Thursday, May 3 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Friday, May 4 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Saturday, May 5 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Sunday, May 6 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Monday, May 7 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Tuesday, May 8 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Wednesday, May 9 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Thursday, May 10 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Friday, May 11 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • Saturday, May 12 @ 6:00 PM - LIVE Music
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”