The Hub - 30A

The Hub

Address:
7000 East County Highway 30A
Watersound Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
hub30a.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheHub30A/

Loading Map....


About The Hub:

The Hub is an entertainment district and gathering place for families and friends with great restaurants, shopping and events. With six restaurants and two full bars there’s something to please every palate in your group! It’s all here: house smoked BBQ, wood fired pizza, tacos, burgers, po’ boys, fresh Gulf seafood, ice cream & sweet treats.The restaurants & bars are situated around a lawn and patio area with comfortable seating, a stone fireplace and a large event stage boasting a 25 ft LED Jumbotron for sports & movies. It’s the greatest backyard party of all time!

Looking for more fun? Find more activities here!





Upcoming Events at The Hub:


  • Thursday, August 5 @ 6:00 PM - Mat Hall & Tim Dutrow
  • Friday, August 6 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, August 7 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Sunday, August 8 @ 6:00 PM - The Hoodoos
  • Monday, August 9 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, August 10 @ 6:00 PM - Christon Birge & Katie Spillman
  • Wednesday, August 11 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Thursday, August 12 @ 6:00 PM - Roshambo
  • Friday, August 13 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, August 14 @ 12:00 PM - NFL Pre-season
  • Sunday, August 15 @ 12:00 PM - NFL Games
  • Sunday, August 15 @ 6:00 PM - True Soul
  • Monday, August 16 @ 6:00 PM - Dance Party with Dan Davis
  • Tuesday, August 17 @ 6:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, August 18 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Thursday, August 19 @ 6:00 PM - Mat Hall & Tim Dutrow
  • Thursday, August 19 @ 6:00 PM - Mat Hall Trio
  • Friday, August 20 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, August 21 @ 4:00 PM - Hubfest 2021
  • Sunday, August 22 @ 12:00 PM - NFL Pre-season
  • 1 2



    /* */