The Hub

Loading Map....

About The Hub:

The Hub is a gathering place for family and friends on beautiful Highway 30a on the Florida panhandle, with great restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. It has a laid back atmosphere, a perfect setting for wedding welcome parties, bachelor/bachelorette brunches and gatherings, receptions and so much more! Their banquet program offers a variety food options and drink packages. For more info, email: banquets@hub30a.com.

Looking for more fun? Check out 30atours.com.

Address:
7000 East County Highway 30A
Watersound Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
www.hub30a.com/

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheHub30A/

Upcoming Events at The Hub:

  • Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, January 30 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, February 13 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, March 13 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, March 27 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, April 10 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, April 17 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, May 8 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, May 15 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • 1 2 3



    Watercolor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $2,395,000
    5 bd    5 ba    1 ½ ba    3605 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Inlet Beach
    $809,000
    4 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    2948 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Inlet Beach
    $580,000
    4 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2249 sqft