The Hub - 30A

The Hub

Address:
7000 East County Highway 30A
Watersound Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
hub30a.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheHub30A/

Loading Map....


About The Hub:

The Hub is an entertainment district and gathering place for families and friends with great restaurants, shopping and events. With six restaurants and two full bars there’s something to please every palate in your group! It’s all here: house smoked BBQ, wood fired pizza, tacos, burgers, po’ boys, fresh Gulf seafood, ice cream & sweet treats.The restaurants & bars are situated around a lawn and patio area with comfortable seating, a stone fireplace and a large event stage boasting a 25 ft LED Jumbotron for sports & movies. It’s the greatest backyard party of all time!

Looking for more fun? Find more activities here!





Upcoming Events at The Hub:


  • Thursday, January 28 @ 6:00 PM - Family Trivia Night
  • Friday, January 29 @ 6:00 PM - Family Bingo night
  • Thursday, February 4 @ 6:00 PM - Family Game Night
  • Friday, February 5 @ 6:00 PM - Family Game Night
  • Sunday, February 7 @ 6:00 PM - Super Bowl Watch Party
  • Thursday, February 11 @ 6:00 PM - Family Game Night
  • Friday, February 12 @ 6:00 PM - Family Game Night
  • Saturday, February 13 @ 5:00 PM - Family Valentine's Night Out!
  • Thursday, February 18 @ 6:00 PM - Family Game Night
  • Friday, February 19 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Sunday, February 21 @ 6:00 PM - The Hoodoos
  • Monday, February 22 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, February 23 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall & Tim Dutrow
  • Thursday, February 25 @ 6:00 PM - Christon Birge & Katie Spillman


  • /* */

    FREE BEACH NEWS