The Hub

Loading Map....

About The Hub:

The Hub is a gathering place for family and friends on beautiful Highway 30a on the Florida panhandle, with great restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. It has a laid back atmosphere, a perfect setting for wedding welcome parties, bachelor/bachelorette brunches and gatherings, receptions and so much more! Their banquet program offers a variety food options and drink packages. For more info, email: banquets@hub30a.com.

Looking for more fun? Find more activities here!

Address:
7000 East County Highway 30A
Watersound Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
www.hub30a.com/

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheHub30A/

Upcoming Events at The Hub:

  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 6:30 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 6:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, July 19 @ 6:30 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 6:30 PM - Luke Langford Band
  • Sunday, July 21 @ 7:00 PM - Kids Movie Night
  • Monday, July 22 @ 6:30 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:30 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 6:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, July 26 @ 6:30 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 6:30 PM - The HooDoos
  • Sunday, July 28 @ 7:00 PM - Kids Movie Night
  • Monday, July 29 @ 6:30 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, July 30 @ 6:30 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Thursday, August 1 @ 6:30 PM - Donovan Keith
  • Friday, August 2 @ 6:30 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, August 3 @ 6:30 PM - The Smoking Flowers
  • Sunday, August 4 @ 7:00 PM - Kids Movie Night
  • 1 2 3


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.