Home The Hub

The Hub

The Hub
Loading Map....

About The Hub:

The Hub is an entertainment district and gathering place for families and friends with great restaurants, shopping and events. With six restaurants and two full bars there’s something to please every palate in your group! It’s all here: house smoked BBQ, wood fired pizza, tacos, burgers, po’ boys, fresh Gulf seafood, ice cream & sweet treats.The restaurants & bars are situated around a lawn and patio area with comfortable seating, a stone fireplace and a large event stage boasting a 25 ft LED Jumbotron for sports & movies. It’s the greatest backyard party of all time!

Looking for more fun? Find more activities here!

Address:
7000 East County Highway 30A
Watersound Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-213-0782

Website:
hub30a.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheHub30A/

Upcoming Events at The Hub:

  • Thursday, July 16 @ 6:00 PM - RoShambo
  • Friday, July 17-Saturday, July 18 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 18 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Sunday, July 19 @ 6:00 PM - Bo Springs Band
  • Monday, July 20-Tuesday, July 21 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, July 21 @ 6:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, July 22 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Friday, July 24-Saturday, July 25 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Saturday, July 25 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Sunday, July 26 @ 6:00 PM - The HooDoos
  • Monday, July 27-Tuesday, July 28 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, July 28 @ 6:00 PM - Christon Birge & Katie Spillman
  • Wednesday, July 29 @ 7:00 PM - Family Movie Night
  • Thursday, July 30 @ 6:00 PM - RoShambo
  • Friday, July 31-Saturday, August 1 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Sunday, August 2 @ 6:00 PM - The HooDoos
  • Monday, August 3 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • Tuesday, August 4 @ 6:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Thursday, August 6 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall & Tim Dutrow
  • Friday, August 7 @ 6:00 PM - DJ Dance Party
  • 1 2


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.
    1,307,002FansLike
    157,501FollowersFollow
    23,993FollowersFollow
    3,980SubscribersSubscribe