The Village of Baytowne Wharf - 30A

The Village of Baytowne Wharf

Address:
9100 Baytowne Blvd
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550

Phone:
850-267-8186

Website:
www.baytownewharf.com/

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf/

Loading Map....


About The Village of Baytowne Wharf:

A bustling cobblestone town center perched at the edge of Choctawhatchee Bay, The Village of Baytowne Wharf is the thumping heart of the larger Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort that encompasses it. With dozens of quaint shops, excellent restaurants, nightclubs and plenty of attractions for kids (and kids at heart), Baytowne Wharf is a fun event-filled destination any time of day, night or year.

To learn more about The Village of Baytowne Wharf, click here.





Upcoming Events at The Village of Baytowne Wharf:


  • Friday, December 9 @ 6:00 PM - 12 Nights of Lights
  • Saturday, December 10 @ 10:00 AM - The Farmers Market
  • Saturday, December 10 @ 6:00 PM - 12 Nights of Lights
  • Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:00 PM - 12 Nights of Lights
  • Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:00 PM - Holiday Concert Series: Niceville High School
  • Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:00 PM - Visits with Santa
  • Friday, December 16 @ 5:00 PM - Holiday Cinema: How the Grinch Stole Christmas
  • Friday, December 16 @ 6:00 PM - 12 Nights of Lights
  • Saturday, December 17 @ 10:00 AM - The Farmers Market
  • Saturday, December 17 @ 6:00 PM - 12 Nights of Lights
  • Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:00 PM - 12 Nights of Lights
  • Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:00 PM - Holiday Concert Series: Matt McCarty Band
  • Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:00 PM - Visits with Santa
  • Friday, December 23 @ 6:00 PM - 12 Nights of Lights
  • Saturday, December 24 @ 10:00 AM - The Farmers Market
  • Saturday, December 31 @ 10:00 AM - The Farmers Market
  • Saturday, December 31-Sunday, January 1 @ 6:00 PM - Baytowne Countdown
  • Saturday, January 28 @ 8:30 AM - Pink Walk & 5K Benefiting Fore Her