The Village of Baytowne Wharf

Loading Map....

About The Village of Baytowne Wharf:

A bustling cobblestone town center perched at the edge of Choctawhatchee Bay, The Village of Baytowne Wharf is the thumping heart of the larger Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort that encompasses it. With dozens of quaint shops, excellent restaurants, nightclubs and plenty of attractions for kids (and kids at heart), Baytowne Wharf is a fun event-filled destination any time of day, night or year.

To learn more about The Village of Baytowne Wharf, click here.

Address:
9100 Baytowne Blvd
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550

Phone:
850-267-8186

Website:
www.baytownewharf.com/

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf/

Upcoming Events at The Village of Baytowne Wharf:

  • Tuesday, September 18 @ 5:00 PM - International Talk Like a Pirate Day
  • Wednesday, September 19 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, September 20 @ 5:00 PM - Bubbly Baytowne
  • Saturday, September 22 @ 6:00 PM - September Saturdays: Rust & Gold
  • Wednesday, September 26 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, September 27 @ 7:00 PM - Throwback Thursday | The Lion King
  • Saturday, September 29 @ 6:00 PM - September Saturdays: Coconut Radio
  • Wednesday, October 3 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Mose Wilson & The Delta Twang
  • Saturday, October 6 @ 10:30 AM - Emerald Coast Duck Regatta
  • Wednesday, October 10 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Brandon Santini
  • Friday, October 12 @ 6:00 PM - 11th Annual Baytowne Beer Fest: Beer From Around Here
  • Saturday, October 13 @ 1:00 PM - 11th Annual Baytowne Beer Fest: VIP Event + Grand Craft Tasting
  • Thursday, October 18 @ 5:00 PM - Bubbly Baytowne
  • Wednesday, October 31 @ 6:00 PM - Trick or Treat Street

  • 30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”