Topsail Hill Preserve State Park - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

Topsail Hill Preserve State Park

Address:
7525 W. Scenic Highway 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-267-8330

Website:
www.floridastateparks.org/parks-and-trails/topsail-hill-preserve-state-park

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/FriendsofTopsailHillPreserveStatePark/

Loading Map....


About Topsail Hill Preserve State Park:

Topsail Hill Preserve State Park offers a wide variety of natural resources including 3.2 miles of secluded, white sand beaches with majestic dunes over 25 feet tall. Three rare coastal dune lakes provide excellent freshwater fishing. Although boats are not allowed, fishing from the shoreline yields bass, bream, panfish, and catfish. Lakes, pristine beaches, old-growth long leaf pines, sand pine scrub, and a variety of wetlands offer a bird-watching and hiking paradise. Visitors may bike, walk, or enjoy a quick ride to the beach on our timely tram service to swim, fish, sunbathe, or beachcomb. The Gregory E. Moore RV resort features a swimming pool and shuffleboard courts. Furnished bungalows are available for weekly stays. A camp store offers a variety of camping items, as well as snacks and drinks.

Learn more about Topsail Hill Preserve State Park here.





Upcoming Events at Topsail Hill Preserve State Park:


  • Monday, June 10 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 1)
  • Tuesday, June 11 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 1)
  • Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 1)
  • Thursday, June 13 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 1)
  • Friday, June 14 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 1)
  • Friday, June 14 @ 6:00 PM - 2nd Annual Tapas and Tunes
  • Monday, June 17 @ 9:00 AM - Guided Plant Stroll
  • Monday, June 17 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 2)
  • Tuesday, June 18 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 2)
  • Wednesday, June 19 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 2)
  • Thursday, June 20 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Survive 30A (Course 2)
  • Monday, June 24 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Amazing Adventure (Course 1)
  • Tuesday, June 25 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Amazing Adventure (Course 1)
  • Wednesday, June 26 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Amazing Adventure (Course 1)
  • Thursday, June 27 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Amazing Adventure (Course 1)
  • Monday, July 1 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Amazing Adventure (Course 2)
  • Tuesday, July 2 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Amazing Adventure (Course 2)
  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Amazing Adventure (Course 2)
  • Monday, July 8 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Castaways 30A (Course 1)
  • Tuesday, July 9 @ 9:00 AM - Summer Camps: Castaways 30A (Course 1)
  • 1 2

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.