Walton-Defuniak Public Library - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

Walton-Defuniak Public Library

Address:
3 Circle Dr.
Defuniak Springs, FL 32435

Phone:
(850) 892-36241

Website:
waltonlibraries.com/venue/walton-defuniak-public-library/

Email:


Facebook:


Loading Map....


About Walton-Defuniak Public Library:

Walton-Defuniak Public Library is a historic and charming library in DeFuniak Springs, Florida. It is located on the north side of Chipley Park, a beautiful spot for a picnic or a stroll. The library offers a variety of services, materials, and programs for all ages and interests. You can borrow books, DVDs, mobile hotspots, STEAM kits, and even a telescope or a ukulele! You can also use the public computers, the 3D printer, the laser engraver, or the sewing machines. The library staff is friendly and helpful, and they are always ready to assist you with your information needs. Whether you want to read, learn, create, or connect, Walton-Defuniak Public Library is the place for you!





Upcoming Events at Walton-Defuniak Public Library:


  • Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:30 PM - Knit Night
  • Wednesday, April 24 @ 3:30 PM - Children’s Chess Club
  • Thursday, April 25 @ 3:30 PM - Lego Club
  • Tuesday, April 30 @ 10:00 AM - Preschool Storytime
  • Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:30 PM - Knit Night
  • Wednesday, May 1 @ 3:30 PM - Children’s Chess Club
  • Thursday, May 2 @ 3:30 PM - Lego Club
  • Tuesday, May 7 @ 10:00 AM - Preschool Storytime
  • Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:30 PM - Knit Night
  • Wednesday, May 8 @ 3:30 PM - Children’s Chess Club
  • Thursday, May 9 @ 3:30 PM - Lego Club
  • Tuesday, May 14 @ 10:00 AM - Preschool Storytime
  • Tuesday, May 14 @ 6:30 PM - Knit Night
  • Wednesday, May 15 @ 3:30 PM - Children’s Chess Club
  • Thursday, May 16 @ 3:30 PM - Lego Club
  • Tuesday, May 21 @ 10:00 AM - Preschool Storytime
  • Tuesday, May 21 @ 6:30 PM - Knit Night
  • Wednesday, May 22 @ 3:30 PM - Children’s Chess Club
  • Thursday, May 23 @ 3:30 PM - Lego Club
  • Tuesday, May 28 @ 10:00 AM - Preschool Storytime
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

    Don't miss out!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.