Wild Olives

Loading Map....

About Wild Olives:

Wild Olives Bistro offers both lunch and dinner, and they’ve also been voted “the best little wine shop on 30A.” Apart from their hand-picked selection of vino, the market also offers gourmet cheeses and foods that pair well with wine. They host a wine tasting every Friday from 4:00 – 6:00 PM, accompanied by live music. Wild Olives is a perfect spot to grab an outdoor table and watch as the families stroll through Rosemary Beach’s magical main square.

Address:
104 N Barrett Square
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-231-0065

Website:
www.wildolivesmarket.info/

Email:
wildolives@mchsi.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Wild-Olives/105091808502

Upcoming Events at Wild Olives:

  • Friday, February 22 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, February 23 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, March 1 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, March 2 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, March 8 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, March 9 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, March 15 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, March 16 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, March 22 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, March 23 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, March 29 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, March 30 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, April 5 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, April 6 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, April 12 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, April 13 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, April 19 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, April 20 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Friday, April 26 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • Saturday, April 27 @ 4:00 PM - Frank Faust
  • 1 2 3 4



    Watersound Origins | Watersound
    $770,438
    4 bd    3 ba    2480 sqft

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $551,990
    3 bd    2 ba    1 ½ ba    1863 sqft

    Holiday Isle | Destin
    $998,999
    3 bd    2 ba    1924 sqft