Boathouse Oyster Bar - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

Boathouse Oyster Bar

Address:
288-B Harbor Blvd East
Destin, Florida 32541

Phone:
(850) 837-3645

Website:
www.boathouseoysterbardestin.com/

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/BoathouseOystersDestin/

Loading Map....


About Boathouse Oyster Bar:

The Boathouse Oyster Bar and Grill is one of Destin’s best kept secrets. Located on the Destin Harbor, the Boathouse offers anything from seafood, to burgers and salads. Come visit us to see why we have been a Destin favorite and Voted Best Oysters and Gumbo for the past 30 years.
*Kids menu
*Pet Friendly




Upcoming Events at Boathouse Oyster Bar:


  • Monday, June 17 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Tuesday, June 18 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Wednesday, June 19 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Thursday, June 20 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Friday, June 21 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Saturday, June 22 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Sunday, June 23 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Monday, June 24 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Tuesday, June 25 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Wednesday, June 26 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Thursday, June 27 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Friday, June 28 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Saturday, June 29 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Sunday, June 30 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Monday, July 1 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Tuesday, July 2 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Thursday, July 4 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Friday, July 5 @ 11:00 AM - 6th Annual Summer Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Friday, July 5 @ 5:00 PM - Free Beer Friday
  • 1 2 3

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.