Local Catch Bar & Grill - 30A

Local Catch Bar & Grill

Address:
3711 W County 30A
Blue Mountain Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-622-2022

Website:
www.localcatch30a.com

Email:
localcatch30a@gmail.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/localcatch30a

Loading Map....


About Local Catch Bar & Grill:

An instant hit with locals, Local Catch features coastal cuisine with a southern twist. Local Catch features a full bar, and frequent live music. Local Catch is located between Blue Mountain Beach and Gulf Place, next door to Cafe Tango.

Beach Happy 🏝️😎 Blue Mountain Beach

BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH 🏝️😎 The first place we visit in 30A’s new BEACH HAPPY series! Even though we can’t be out on the beach today, we’re very honored to be able to share fun stories from the coast…

{Presented by MarineMax Leisure Boating & Grady-White Boats}

Posted by 30A on Tuesday, 31 March 2020





Upcoming Events at Local Catch Bar & Grill:


  • Sunday, February 28 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, March 7 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, March 14 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, March 21 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, March 28 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, April 4 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, April 11 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, April 18 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, April 25 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, May 2 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, May 9 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, May 16 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, May 23 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, May 30 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, June 6 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, June 13 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, June 20 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, June 27 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, July 4 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Sunday, July 11 @ 4:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • 1 2 3



    /* */

    FREE BEACH NEWS