Seaside Amphitheater

Loading Map....

About Seaside Amphitheater:

Bring a lawn chair, bring a blanket, bring a book, or bring a picnic basket and some good vino.

Surrounded by The Merchants of Seaside, this large grassy amphitheater is the hub of all Seaside activities and is the perfect spot to kick back and relax and enjoy some time spent with family and friends at the beach.

Address:
P.O. Box 4730, County Road 30A
Seaside, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-6107

Website:
www.seasidefl.com

Email:
contact@seasidefl.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/SeasideFlorida

Upcoming Events at Seaside Amphitheater:

  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: Great Peacock
  • Thursday, July 4 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 5 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 5 @ 8:00 PM - Central Square Cinema: Princess & The Frog
  • Saturday, July 6 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 8 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Monday, July 8 @ 6:30 PM - Alice in Wonderland
  • Tuesday, July 9 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Childrens Concert
  • Wednesday, July 10 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Wednesday, July 10 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: The Brook & The Bluff
  • Thursday, July 11 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 12 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 12 @ 8:00 PM - Central Square Cinema: Moana
  • Saturday, July 13 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 15 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Monday, July 15 @ 6:30 PM - Alice in Wonderland
  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Childrens Concert
  • 1 2 3 4 5


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.