Seaside Amphitheater

Loading Map....

About Seaside Amphitheater:

Bring a lawn chair, bring a blanket, bring a book, or bring a picnic basket and some good vino.

Surrounded by The Merchants of Seaside, this large grassy amphitheater is the hub of all Seaside activities and is the perfect spot to kick back and relax and enjoy some time spent with family and friends at the beach.

Address:
P.O. Box 4730, County Road 30A
Seaside, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-6107

Website:
www.seasidefl.com

Email:
contact@seasidefl.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/SeasideFlorida

Upcoming Events at Seaside Amphitheater:

  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: The Artisanals
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 19 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 19 @ 8:00 PM - Central Square Cinema: Zootopia
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 22 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Monday, July 22 @ 6:30 PM - Alice in Wonderland
  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Childrens Concert
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: The Prescriptions
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 26 @ 4:00 PM - Stories by the Sea
  • Friday, July 26 @ 8:00 PM - Central Square Cinema: Harry Potter & The Sorcerer's Stone
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Monday, July 29 @ 6:30 PM - Alice in Wonderland
  • Tuesday, July 30 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Childrens Concert
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: Sam Mooney
  • Friday, August 2 @ 8:00 PM - Central Square Cinema: Brave
  • 1 2 3 4 5


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.