Stinky’s Bait Shack

Loading Map....

About Stinky’s Bait Shack:

Right next door to the ultra-popular Stinky’s Fish Camp, Stinky’s Bait Shack is a super-casual place to shop, enjoy a cold beer and some snacks while you wait for your dinner table next door.

Address:
5994 W. Co. Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-622-2248

Website:


Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys.baitshack

Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Bait Shack:

  • Thursday, January 17 @ 7:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Friday, January 18 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Thursday, January 24 @ 7:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Friday, January 25 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Thursday, January 31 @ 7:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Friday, February 1 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, February 15 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, February 22 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, March 1 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, March 8 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, March 15 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, March 22 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, March 29 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, April 5 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, April 12 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, April 19 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, April 26 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, May 3 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • Friday, May 10 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D & Mark Gillespie
  • 1 2



    Crystal Lake Phase I | Miramar Beach
    $849,000
    6 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    4521 sqft

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $692,620
    4 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2400 sqft

    Walk Over Dunes | Santa Rosa Beach
    $2,000,000
    8 bd    10 ba    1 ½ ba    5145 sqft