Stinky's Bait Shack - 30A

Stinky’s Bait Shack

Address:
5994 W. Co. Hwy 30A
Dune Allen, FL 32459

Phone:
850-622-2248

Website:
www.stinkysbaitshop.com/

Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys.baitshack

Loading Map....


About Stinky’s Bait Shack:

Stinky’s Bait Shack is Highway 30A’s only live bait retailer and outfitter. The Bait Shack is also a live music venue with a full bar. By morning, The Bait Shack is a coffee bar serving New Orleans Cherry Coffee with grab & go biscuits and grits. Located next to Stinky’s Fish Camp, The Bait Shack has become a staple stop for those wanting Stinky’s Fish Camp and Bait Shack gear and merchandise.  Stinky’s Bait Shack is part of Word of Mouth Restaurant Group that also owns South Walton restaurants Stinky’s Fish Camp, Red Fish Taco and Trenasse located in New Orleans, LA.

Right next door to the ultra-popular Stinky’s Fish Camp, Stinky’s Bait Shack is a super-casual place to shop, enjoy a cold beer and some snacks while you wait for your dinner table next door.

Check out as we explore Dune Allen Beach ????️???? on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

30A ????️???? Dune Allen Beach, Florida

30A explores Dune Allen Beach ????️???? on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

Presented by MarineMax Leisure Boating & Grady-White Boats
MarineMax Panama City Beach • MarineMax Fort Walton Beach • MarineMax Pensacola • MarineMax of Alabama

Posted by 30A on Friday, 17 April 2020





Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Bait Shack:


  • Saturday, February 24 @ 7:00 PM - Double Album Release Party: Sugarcane Jane + Lolly Lee
  • Tuesday, February 27 @ 7:00 PM - MECO
  • Tuesday, February 27 @ 7:00 PM - MECO Live
  • Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:00 PM - Big Phun
  • Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:00 PM - MECO
  • Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:00 PM - MECO Live
  • Wednesday, March 6 @ 7:00 PM - Big Phun
  • Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:00 PM - MECO
  • Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:00 PM - MECO Live
  • Wednesday, March 13 @ 7:00 PM - Big Phun
  • Tuesday, March 19 @ 7:00 PM - MECO
  • Tuesday, March 19 @ 7:00 PM - MECO Live
  • Wednesday, March 20 @ 7:00 PM - Big Phun
  • Tuesday, March 26 @ 7:00 PM - MECO
  • Tuesday, March 26 @ 7:00 PM - MECO Live
  • Wednesday, March 27 @ 7:00 PM - Big Phun
  • Tuesday, April 2 @ 7:00 PM - MECO
  • Tuesday, April 2 @ 7:00 PM - MECO Live
  • Wednesday, April 3 @ 7:00 PM - Big Phun
  • Tuesday, April 9 @ 7:00 PM - MECO
  • 1 2 3 4 5

    Don't miss out!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.