Stinky's Bait Shack - 30A

Stinky’s Bait Shack

Address:
5994 W. Co. Hwy 30A
Dune Allen, FL 32459

Phone:
850-622-2248

Website:
www.stinkysbaitshop.com/

Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys.baitshack

Loading Map....


About Stinky’s Bait Shack:

Right next door to the ultra-popular Stinky’s Fish Camp, Stinky’s Bait Shack is a super-casual place to shop, enjoy a cold beer and some snacks while you wait for your dinner table next door.

Check out as we explore Dune Allen Beach ????️???? on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

30A ????️???? Dune Allen Beach, Florida

30A explores Dune Allen Beach ????️???? on the far west end of Florida’s Scenic Highway 30A.

Presented by MarineMax Leisure Boating & Grady-White Boats
MarineMax Panama City Beach • MarineMax Fort Walton Beach • MarineMax Pensacola • MarineMax of Alabama

Posted by 30A on Friday, 17 April 2020





Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Bait Shack:


  • Friday, September 22 @ 7:00 PM - Rhino Jockeys w/ Matt Miller
  • Saturday, September 23 @ 7:00 PM - Laura Lane
  • Thursday, September 28 @ 7:00 PM - Outro
  • Friday, September 29 @ 7:00 PM - Rhino Jockeys w/ Matt Miller
  • Saturday, September 30 @ 7:00 PM - Austin Moody & Big Daddy O
  • Sunday, October 1 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Monday, October 2 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Tuesday, October 3 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Wednesday, October 4 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Thursday, October 5 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Friday, October 6 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Saturday, October 7 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Sunday, October 8 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Monday, October 9 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Tuesday, October 10 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Wednesday, October 11 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Thursday, October 12 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Friday, October 13 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Saturday, October 14 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • Sunday, October 15 @ 10:00 AM - Stinky's Fall Pompano Beach To Bay Grand Slam Fishing Tournament
  • 1 2