Stinky’s Bait Shack

Loading Map....

About Stinky’s Bait Shack:

Right next door to the ultra-popular Stinky’s Fish Camp, Stinky’s Bait Shack is a super-casual place to shop, enjoy a cold beer and some snacks while you wait for your dinner table next door.

Address:
5994 W. Co. Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-622-2248

Website:


Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys.baitshack

Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Bait Shack:

  • Wednesday, November 21 @ 7:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Friday, November 23 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Saturday, November 24 @ 7:00 PM - Duck Phat
  • Thursday, November 29 @ 7:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Friday, November 30 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Saturday, December 1 @ 7:00 PM - The Owsley Brothers
  • Friday, December 7 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, December 14 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, December 21 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Saturday, December 22 @ 7:00 PM - Max McCann
  • Friday, December 28 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Saturday, December 29 @ 7:00 PM - The Owsley Brothers
  • Friday, January 4 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, January 11 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, January 18 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, January 25 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, February 1 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, February 15 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D
  • Friday, February 22 @ 7:00 PM - TKO’D

  • 30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $749,900
    4 bd    4 ba    2959 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Watersound
    $726,224
    4 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2550 sqft

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $692,620
    4 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2400 sqft