Home Stinky’s Bait Shack

Stinky’s Bait Shack

Loading Map....

About Stinky’s Bait Shack:

Right next door to the ultra-popular Stinky’s Fish Camp, Stinky’s Bait Shack is a super-casual place to shop, enjoy a cold beer and some snacks while you wait for your dinner table next door.

Address:
5994 W. Co. Hwy 30A
Dune Allen, FL 32459

Phone:
850-622-2248

Website:


Email:
info@stinkysfishcamp.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/stinkys.baitshack

Upcoming Events at Stinky’s Bait Shack:

  • Thursday, January 30 @ 7:00 PM - Forrest Williams
  • Friday, January 31 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, February 7 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, February 14 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, February 21 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, February 28 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, March 6 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, March 13 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, March 20 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band
  • Friday, March 27 @ 7:00 PM - TKO Band

  • Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.
    1,292,954FansLike
    146,568FollowersFollow
    23,449FollowersFollow
    3,950SubscribersSubscribe