SunQuest Cruises

Loading Map....

About SunQuest Cruises:

Dine, Dance, Cruise, Wed. Sunset Fireworks Dinner Cruises every Tuesday and Thursday in the summer. Enjoy special dinners, weddings, VIP events and sunset cruises aboard SunQuest Cruises’ SolarisDocked at the marina in The Village of Baytowne Wharf, the Solarisis a truly memorable way to experience Choctawhatchee Bay‘s beauty. SunQuest Cruises also recently added a new excursion vessel to its fleet: The SunVenture, perfect for private parties, eco tours and afternoons at Crab Island.
Address:
Baytowne Marina
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-650-2519

Website:
www.sunquestcruises.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/sunquestcruisessolaris

Upcoming Events at SunQuest Cruises:

  • Thursday, June 1-Friday, June 2 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, June 6-Wednesday, June 7 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, June 8-Friday, June 9 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, June 13-Wednesday, June 14 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, June 15-Friday, June 16 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, June 20-Wednesday, June 21 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, June 22-Friday, June 23 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, June 27-Wednesday, June 28 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, June 29-Friday, June 30 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 4-Wednesday, July 5 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, July 6-Friday, July 7 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 11-Wednesday, July 12 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, July 13-Friday, July 14 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 18-Wednesday, July 19 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, July 20-Friday, July 21 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 25-Wednesday, July 26 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, July 27-Friday, July 28 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks Dinner Cruise

  • SHARE