The REP Theatre - 30A

The REP Theatre

Address:
216 Quincy Circle
Seaside, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-0733

Website:
lovetherep.com

Email:
marketing@lovetherep.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/LoveTheRep

Loading Map....


About The REP Theatre:

Founded in 2001, South Walton’s Repertory Theatre (often referred to as “The REP”) isn’t your typical small-town community outfit. This is Northwest Florida’s premier professional theatre company, with seasonal shows produced and performed by professional actors from around the U.S. who are eager to refine and share their craft.

From special shows and readings especially for young children, to dramas, musicals and comedies with adult themes, the troupe’s artistic range is both entertaining and exhilarating.

You can often catch a free performance in one of South Walton’s numerous outdoor amphitheaters, including Rosemary Beach, WaterColor, Alys Beach, Baytowne Wharf and Seaside, which is also home to the REP’s home-base: a 75-seat indoor stage.

For a complete schedule of the REP’s current shows and performances, be sure to check out lovetherep.com or our daily events calendar.





Upcoming Events at The REP Theatre:


  • Thursday, June 17 @ 4:00 PM - Mainstage: Stories by the Sea
  • Monday, June 21 @ 6:30 PM - Mainstage: The Tales of King Arthur
  • Tuesday, June 22 @ 4:00 PM - Mainstage: Stories by the Sea
  • Thursday, June 24 @ 4:00 PM - Mainstage: Stories by the Sea
  • Monday, June 28 @ 6:30 PM - Mainstage: The Tales of King Arthur
  • Tuesday, June 29 @ 4:00 PM - Mainstage: Stories by the Sea
  • Thursday, July 1 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Monday, July 5 @ 6:30 PM - Mainstage: The Tales of King Arthur
  • Tuesday, July 6 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Thursday, July 8 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Monday, July 12 @ 6:30 PM - Mainstage: The Tales of King Arthur
  • Tuesday, July 13 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Thursday, July 15 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Monday, July 19 @ 6:30 PM - Mainstage: The Tales of King Arthur
  • Tuesday, July 20 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Thursday, July 22 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Monday, July 26 @ 6:30 PM - Mainstage: The Tales of King Arthur
  • Tuesday, July 27 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Thursday, July 29 @ 2:00 PM - Improv Bootcamp for Kids
  • Monday, August 2 @ 6:30 PM - Mainstage: The Tales of King Arthur
  • 1 2



    /* */