The REP Theatre

Loading Map....

About The REP Theatre:

Founded in 2001, South Walton’s Repertory Theatre (often referred to as “The REP”) isn’t your typical small-town community outfit. This is Northwest Florida’s premier professional theatre company, with seasonal shows produced and performed by professional actors from around the U.S. who are eager to refine and share their craft.

From special shows and readings especially for young children, to dramas, musicals and comedies with adult themes, the troupe’s artistic range is both entertaining and exhilarating.

You can often catch a free performance in one of South Walton’s numerous outdoor amphitheaters, including Rosemary Beach, WaterColor, Alys Beach, Baytowne Wharf and Seaside, which is also home to the REP’s home-base: a 75-seat indoor stage.

For a complete schedule of the REP’s current shows and performances, be sure to check out lovetherep.com or our daily events calendar.

Address:
216 Quincy Circle
Seaside, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-0733

Website:
lovetherep.com

Email:
marketing@lovetherep.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/LoveTheRep

Upcoming Events at The REP Theatre:

  • Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Thursday, June 13 @ 7:30 PM - REP Film Club: East Side Sushi
  • Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, July 10 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Thursday, July 11 @ 7:30 PM - REP Film Club: Juliet, Naked
  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Wednesday, August 7 @ 6:30 PM - Children’s Theatre: Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Thursday, August 8 @ 7:30 PM - REP Film Club: Amazing Grace

  • Enjoy a spring getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.