Redd’s Fueling Station

Loading Map....

About Redd’s Fueling Station:

Tucked away behind a tiny convenience store and gas station, Redd’s Fueling Station is an authentic local hangout that serves beer and wine and wine-based cocktails and features local music.

Address:
2320 W County Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-325-0252

Website:
www.reddsfuel.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/reddsbar

Upcoming Events at Redd’s Fueling Station:

  • Saturday, June 23 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, June 26 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, June 27 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, June 28 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, June 29 @ 7:00 PM - Luke Langford Band
  • Saturday, June 30 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, July 3 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, July 4 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, July 5 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, July 7 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, July 10 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, July 11 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, July 12 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, July 14 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, July 17 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, July 18 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, July 19 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, July 21 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, July 24 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, July 25 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”