Redd’s Fueling Station

Loading Map....

About Redd’s Fueling Station:

Tucked away behind a tiny convenience store and gas station, Redd’s Fueling Station is an authentic local hangout that serves beer and wine and wine-based cocktails and features local music.

Address:
2320 W County Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-325-0252

Website:
www.reddsfuel.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/reddsbar

Upcoming Events at Redd’s Fueling Station:

  • Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, December 21 @ 7:30 PM - Ugly Sweater Party w/ Forrest Williams & Bryan Kennedy
  • Saturday, December 22 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, December 25 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, December 26 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, December 27 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, December 28 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band & Bryan Kennedy
  • Saturday, December 29 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings

  • 30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”

    Watercolor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $789,000
    3 bd    4 ba    1951 sqft

    Kaiya Beach Resort | Inlet Beach
    $3,095,000
    4 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    4390 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Inlet Beach
    $809,000
    4 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    2948 sqft