Redd’s Fueling Station

Loading Map....

About Redd’s Fueling Station:

Tucked away behind a tiny convenience store and gas station, Redd’s Fueling Station is an authentic local hangout that serves beer and wine and wine-based cocktails and features local music.

Address:
2320 W County Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-325-0252

Website:
www.reddsfuel.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/reddsbar

Upcoming Events at Redd’s Fueling Station:

  • Wednesday, October 17 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, October 18 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, October 19 @ 7:30 PM - Friday Night Live w/ Max McCann Beach Mountain Blues
  • Saturday, October 20 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, October 23 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, October 24 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, October 25 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, October 26 @ 7:30 PM - Friday Night Live w/ Tom Petty Tribute Encore
  • Saturday, October 27 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, October 30 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, October 31 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, November 1 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, November 2 @ 7:30 PM - Friday Night Live w/ Catalyst Super Dance Band
  • Saturday, November 3 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, November 6 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, November 8 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, November 9 @ 7:30 PM - Friday Night Live w/ The Retros with Katie Smith
  • Saturday, November 10 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, November 13 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • 1 2 3


    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”

    Heron At Inlet Beach | Inlet Beach
    $1,597,000
    5 bd    5 ba    3562 sqft

    Watersound West Beach | Santa Rosa Beach
    $1,299,000
    3 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    2846 sqft

    Watercolor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $789,000
    3 bd    4 ba    1951 sqft