Redd’s Fueling Station

Loading Map....

About Redd’s Fueling Station:

Tucked away behind a tiny convenience store and gas station, Redd’s Fueling Station is an authentic local hangout that serves beer and wine and wine-based cocktails and features local music.

Address:
2320 W County Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-325-0252

Website:
www.reddsfuel.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/reddsbar

Upcoming Events at Redd’s Fueling Station:

  • Thursday, August 16 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, August 17 @ 7:30 PM - Luke Langford Band
  • Saturday, August 18 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, August 21 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, August 22 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, August 23 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, August 24 @ 7:30 PM - Ronnie McBrayer & the Backsliders
  • Saturday, August 25 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, August 28 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, August 30 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Friday, August 31 @ 7:30 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Saturday, September 1 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, September 4 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, September 5 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, September 6 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, September 8 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, September 11 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, September 12 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, September 13 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • 1 2 3 4 5


    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”