The Shard Shop - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

The Shard Shop

Address:
26 Logan Ln, cottage E
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-0544

Website:
www.shardshop.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/ShardShopGrayton?mibextid=LQQJ4d

Loading Map....


About The Shard Shop:

The Shard Shop has crashed into Grayton Beach FL in the Shops of Grayton!  This trendy make-your-own-art boutique will offer classes in ShardART, sell glass, resin, supplies and tools, and have open studio time daily for restless creative souls!  This will be a place you can stop in and make art with your friends or plan a party, hold team building sessions, raise money for your charity (by making a piece of art to raffle or auction), or just solo creative time!  What is ShardART?  It’s a modified mosaic technique that allows you to enhance a painting with shards of glass..or shells, or other treasured memories!  When you are finished laying out your glass on a pre-painted canvas, your masterpiece is later covered with resin by one of our CRT’s (Certified Resin Technicians). Your artwork is available for pick up the next day!  If you want to crack up your glass at home, the Shard Shop offers glass cutting tools, resin packs, pre-painted canvases, and a ton of glorious glass for purchase!  Our glass is harvested and curated on a continual basis by forming relationships with local glass companies to salvage unwanted glass.  Then, we hand-dye the glass into custom colors named after the local beaches along Scenic Hwy 30-A!  We’ve got Grayton Gray, Seaside Aqua, Blue Mountain Blue etc!  We accept donated “pretty” glass from anyone wanting to pass it on to us..but, it must meet certain criteria .  We can’t take everything, or we’d be under a huge pile of glass, oh my!  The Shard Shop will be open daily Mon-Sat. 10am to 6pm beginning March 2015.





Upcoming Events at The Shard Shop:


  • Saturday, June 8 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, July 13 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, August 10 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, September 14 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, October 12 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, November 9 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, December 14 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, January 11 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, February 8 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, March 8 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, April 12 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, May 10 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, June 14 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, July 12 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, August 9 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, September 13 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, October 11 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, November 8 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, December 13 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • Saturday, January 10 @ 9:30 AM - Shard Shop Locals Weekend
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.