Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Filter by Month:    Year:

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

10 11 12 13 14 15

1,072,111FansLike
84,660FollowersFollow
20,580FollowersFollow
2,458SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: