IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Sunday, March 30, 2025

Saturday, April 5, 2025

Sunday, April 6, 2025

Saturday, April 12, 2025

Sunday, April 13, 2025

Saturday, April 19, 2025

Sunday, April 20, 2025

Saturday, April 26, 2025

Sunday, April 27, 2025

Saturday, May 3, 2025

Sunday, May 4, 2025

Saturday, May 10, 2025

Sunday, May 11, 2025

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Sunday, May 18, 2025

Saturday, May 24, 2025

Sunday, May 25, 2025

Saturday, May 31, 2025

Sunday, June 1, 2025

Saturday, June 7, 2025

Sunday, June 8, 2025

Saturday, June 14, 2025

Sunday, June 15, 2025

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Sunday, June 22, 2025

Saturday, June 28, 2025

Sunday, June 29, 2025

Saturday, July 5, 2025

Sunday, July 6, 2025

Saturday, July 12, 2025

Sunday, July 13, 2025

Saturday, July 19, 2025

Sunday, July 20, 2025

Saturday, July 26, 2025

Sunday, July 27, 2025

Saturday, August 2, 2025

Sunday, August 3, 2025

Saturday, August 9, 2025

Sunday, August 10, 2025

Saturday, August 16, 2025

Sunday, August 17, 2025

Saturday, August 23, 2025

Sunday, August 24, 2025

Saturday, August 30, 2025

Sunday, August 31, 2025

Saturday, September 6, 2025

Sunday, September 7, 2025

Saturday, September 13, 2025

Sunday, September 14, 2025

Saturday, September 20, 2025

Sunday, September 21, 2025

Saturday, September 27, 2025

Sunday, September 28, 2025

Saturday, October 4, 2025

Sunday, October 5, 2025

Saturday, October 11, 2025

Sunday, October 12, 2025

Saturday, October 18, 2025

Sunday, October 19, 2025

Saturday, October 25, 2025

Sunday, October 26, 2025

Saturday, November 1, 2025

Sunday, November 2, 2025

Saturday, November 8, 2025

Sunday, November 9, 2025

Saturday, November 15, 2025

Sunday, November 16, 2025

10 11 12 13 14 15 16

1,298,258FansLike
150,772FollowersFollow
23,590FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe